We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book now! This hotel is likely to sell out soon.
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
getaroom.com
US$222
View deal
TripadvisorUS$222
Expedia.com
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
Snaptravel
Lol.travel
View all 9 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,162)
Filter reviews
1,162 results
Traveller rating
553
205
154
100
150
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
553
205
154
100
150
Show reviews that mention
All reviews water slides turkish bath salad numerous pools an upgrade great holiday reception staff soft drinks family holiday family room every meal children aged pizza the thomas cook rep pool side bad reviews fried chicken
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 1,162 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

One star for overbooking. The hotel offer should be called Eftalia "Fortune" because the hotels are allocated randomly. Unfortunately, despite the confirmation of the booking, it turned out that there was no room for us and we were accommodated in Eftalia Village. The service at the reception was not very nice, but maybe it was related to the large number of frustrated tourists with the lack of rooms. We could only use the hotel's infrastructure. The food is very good. Unfortunately, there are a lot of queues in the restaurant. During a pandemic, all dishes are served by staff who clearly have directions for dispensing the amount of food. Contrary to some internet information, the Ocean Hotel's water slide cannot be used. Lots of staff clearly trying to stay up to date. Note, the hotel is huge and in high season there will be crowds everywhere, so if someone is looking for something intimate, another offer should be considered.

Date of stay: June 2021
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank slawomirk919
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dinara Yıldırım, Guest Services / Front Office at Eftalia Marin Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear slawomirk919,

We would like to thank you for your review.

We have coordinated your concerns with our team in regards to the issues you had during your stay and we apologize for the inconvenience. We cascaded the feedback with our team to assure no recurrence of such nature would happen again in the future. Nevertheless, we are glad that you liked the food. We would love to have the opportunity to win your complete confidence back with another stay.

Kind regards,

Eftalia Marin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2021 via mobile

Great place❤️ Friendly for family, clean pools with blue water, Seathan grom SPA is always with big smile and the best animator I have ever met THEO❤️ You are the best and we’ll be miss You very much

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank AgnieszkaD496
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dinara Yıldırım, Guest Services / Front Office at Eftalia Marin Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 24 June 2021

Dear AgnieszkaD496,

Let us express our sincere thanks and appreciation for your kind words and to be given the opportunity to extend our hospitality
.
It is amazing that you were satisfied with the service our staff provided during your stay and that you also experienced our beautiful facilities.
It was a pleasure to be able to welcome you to our hotel. You have given great comments on our hotel which we think will help many future visitors.

Looking forward to hearing more from you, and to always exceed your expectation.

Kind regards,

Eftalia Marin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2021 via mobile

Accomodation îs good ( I have a swimm up room) ,not excelent, but good.
But The food and The restaurant is something like you are în war.Just horrible, everything.It is a permanent run for a table, personell not enaugh, and The food is The same day by day.Only one type of meet.And you have to spend a lot of Time waiting for get The food.About 25 person minimum în front of you.
And The internet....is just a joker.I paid extra ,35 euro for 7 dats, and The internet still sucks.Bleah...
Never to came back herpes!I Wonder of it is just The Corona or it was The same before?
I knew The turkish hospitallity totally different,!

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank R7398JVlaural
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dinara Yıldırım, Guest Services / Front Office at Eftalia Marin Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 19 June 2021

Dear R7398JVlaural,

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel!

We constantly work on improving our guests’ satisfaction; therefore, your feedback, positive or negative, helps us to see our product through the eyes of our guests and is highly valuable to us. Our goal is to deliver high-quality hospitality to every guest on every stay, starting from your arrival until your departure. We deeply regret to read that not everything during your stay was to your fullest satisfaction.

Our guestrelation department tries to help everyone and always.

If you ever change your mind and decide to give us a second change it will a pleasure to welcome you back to offer you an even better experience.

Best regards,
Eftalia Marin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2021

There was great, becuase there was Teo.He made the whole week go faster and i just want to thank him becuase he was my favorite worker there.And as my opinion he is the best worker in eftalia marin.
With respect Eris.

Date of stay: June 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 146erisr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dinara Yıldırım, Guest Services / Front Office at Eftalia Marin Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 17 June 2021

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to share the details surrounding your experience. We will pass your kind words to our staff member.

We hope that we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back to our hotel in the near future and that your stay will be just as enjoyable as your last.

Kind regards,

Guest Relation
Eftalia Marin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2021

I enjoyed the accommodation, the food is so tasty, a lot of choice, the hotel is so clean the rooms also, lively resort multiple bars and eateries, outdoor pool, spa and water park.
The animation team are great always full with energy and positive attitude. Big thanks to Ismail for all the support along my stay! I wish I can come back soon again*****

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank 747draganas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dinara Yıldırım, Guest Services / Front Office at Eftalia Marin Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 9 June 2021

Dear 747draganas,

We hereby would like to thank you for writing a review about your holiday, we appreciate it a lot that you took the time to share your positive experiences here.

We are delighted to read that you all have had a nice and fun holiday at Eftalia Marin, your kind and motivating words will be shared with all staff members and their managers!

We hope to see you back .

Best regards,

Guest Relation
Eftalia Marin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews