We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 23/07
US$140
US$85
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$96/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Catalunya Park(Ribes de Freser)
Free cancellation until 21/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$83
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Prats(Ribes de Freser)
US$61
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Catalunya(Ribes de Freser)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 24/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$75
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hostal Porta de Nuria(Ribes de Freser)
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$61
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
Hotel 9 Sant Antoni(Ribes de Freser)
Free cancellation until 23/07
US$104
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Camping Vall de Ribes(Ribes de Freser)
US$90
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Internet
Hotel Resguard dels Vents(Ribes de Freser)
US$191
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Masia la Casassa(Ribes de Freser)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (316)
Filter reviews
316 results
Traveller rating
150
114
31
15
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
150
114
31
15
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstop floorone nightexcellent hotelgreat foodcog railwayshort walkmain buildingjacuzzieurosvalroutemountainshikespanish
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 316 reviews
Reviewed 7 October 2016 via mobile

From the outstanding house red and white wines to the unique entrees and desserts, this restaurant was outstanding. We had the local trout and lamb chops as well as the exceptional rose and violet ice cream. Not to missed!!

Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank BruceDz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2016

We stayed at Cacadors on our first night of hiking with InnTravel ... and it was a great introduction to the Nuria Valley! Very clean, modern room (we stayed in the new section) with super helpful staff & a wonderful restaurant. By all means, enjoy the rooftop pool and tanning area (great views!) -- and try the gin & tonics .... they're 10 euros but huge!

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Betty L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2016

This old hotel has been refurbished very nicely and still maintains its classic look. Our room was spacious and very comfortable, with air conditioning (very important in the hot Catalonian summer, and a large bathroom with an outstanding shower. The restaurant is excellent, serving mainly local dishes, and service is friendly. All for a very reasonable price.

Room Tip: We pick a Superior + room and we were very pleased
  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Hector R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2016

Booked 2 single rooms. My friend's room was not great (slight smell) so immediately was given a better room in the annexe. Great restaurant where we had dinner and breakfast. Outstanding service from the woman at reception who helped us sort out getting to the train station and also a taxi to Girona. Would certainly recommend.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with friends
Thank Travelover47
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2016 via mobile

We really enjoyed our stay here.
The lady at reception was incredibly helpful and friendly.
Upon arriving on a super hot day our room had no air con or fan however a fan was soon provided and we were able to upgrade to an air conditioned room the following night.
Beds in both rooms were comfortable and the rooms and bathrooms were clean.
We ate at the restaurant for buffet breakfast each day - a good selection of food, tea and coffee making it well worth the €8 addition.
Highly recommended.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Anto T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews