We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$115
View deal
Free cancellation until 16/12/21
Hotels.com
eDreams
Expedia.comUS$115
Booking.com
PricelineUS$122
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (171)
Filter reviews
171 results
Traveller rating
130
29
7
3
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
130
29
7
3
2
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 171 reviews
Reviewed 4 August 2014

We stumbled across this place "in the middle of nowhere" by chance one evening we were looking for a place to eat.
They went out of their way to make sure our kids (youngest 11 years) got food they wanted and to make them feel welcome, even though this is not really a place for kids/families.
The food was marvellous and delicious, elegantly presented.
The service was excellent!
We also got a tour of the premises after our meal, including the newly opened spa.
Everything, from restroom to decoration was clean, elegant and tasteful.
A bit more pricey than you average family restaurant, but well worth it!
I would love to go back - without kids ;-)
Tip: You feel more comfortable here if you dress up a bit for this place.

Date of stay: August 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Service
Thank Kristin V
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stefano G, Direttore vendite at Relais Paradiso Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 11 August 2014

Dear Kristin,

thank you for your post on Tripadvisor!.
we hope to see you soon in Italy!

Best Regards
Stefano

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

Date of stay: October 2021
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Relais Paradiso, Servizi per gli ospiti/front office at Relais Paradiso Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Relais Paradiso, Servizi per gli ospiti/front office at Relais Paradiso Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2021 via mobile
Google Translation

Room tip: Organizzatevi per il pranzo e per la cena che attualmente non è possibile cenare li. A pranzo si può fare un aperitivo a bordo piscina.
Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Relais Paradiso, Servizi per gli ospiti/front office at Relais Paradiso Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 27 September 2021
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2021
Google Translation

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Relais Paradiso, Altro at Relais Paradiso Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 22 August 2021
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews