We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
3 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$47
View deal
Expedia.com
US$54
View deal
FindHotel
US$41
View deal
Free cancellation until 29/01/22
PricelineUS$60
Hotels.comUS$54
TravelocityUS$54
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (181)
Filter reviews
182 results
Traveller rating
147
30
2
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
147
30
2
1
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews free breakfast cleaning staff hotel is great walking distance a wonderful holiday recommend this hotel clean rooms private pool tavern crete maria amoudara pools wifi cleanliness receptionist
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 182 reviews
Reviewed 24 August 2021

Hotel very nice , whit the very good personal and wifh a large rooms and clean . The breakfast îs wonderfool and many croit and vegetabile -mu wife îs vegetarian / finaly îs Not expenxiv rate FOR the room !

Date of stay: August 2021
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mihaicopaci
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SAVVAS KORNAROS, Γενικός Διευθυντής at Petousis Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 24 August 2021

Dear guest,
Thank you very much for your wonderful comments regarding your satisfaction with our hotel as our first priority is to provide the best customer service and hospitality!!
We will be happy to have the pleasure of welcoming you once again in the nearest future.
Until then be healthy and happy!
Our best regards
The Petousis Hotel & Suites Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2021

Staff was very friendly and helpful . Rooms were modern and tidy. Walking distance to the beach. The free breakfast was very good as well. Wonderful shower with excellent water pressure. Pool was also very nice.

Date of stay: July 2021
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank praireboy1967
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SAVVAS KORNAROS, Γενικός Διευθυντής at Petousis Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 3 August 2021

Dear Guest,
So nice you enjoyed your vacation at Petousis Hotel & Suites!
We are happy to know that you had an enjoyable stay with us on your recent visit to our hotel and that our friendly staff made your stay even more pleasant.
Looking forward to welcoming you back!
The Petousis Hotel & Suites Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2021 via mobile

The food and the service are excelent. I highly recommend them if you want to have a very good lunch or dinner in Amoudara. Take care of the portion (usually they are big), if you take aperitive or other snack share the main course.

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Danescu I
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SAVVAS KORNAROS, Γενικός Διευθυντής at Petousis Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 22 July 2021

Dear Danescu I,

Thank you very much for nice comment on tripadvisor.The quality of services is priority for us. We hope to welcome you again in the near future.

Kind regards,
Petousis Hotel & Suietes. Team!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2021

The room was amazing, food was excellent (we loved the selection of vegetables and salads in bife). Also very helpful and nice staff, everybody speaks very good english. Beach is near - which is great for evening walks, because it is a long, sandy beach (has also nice beach ''club'' to go to at night). It is also great location if you wanna drive around Crete and explore island through the day (like we did mostly) or if you want to just enjoy by the pool all day.

Date of stay: July 2021
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 633dajanal
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SAVVAS KORNAROS, Γενικός Διευθυντής at Petousis Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 22 July 2021

Dear Dajana L,

Thank you for taking the time to submit a review on TripAdvisor regarding your recent stay.

I am delighted to read that we were able to meet and exceed your expectations on this occasion and will be certain to share your words of appreciation with the rest of the team, as there is no better motivator than the praise of a job well done.

Thank you again and I look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Sincerely,
Petousis Hotel & Suites Team!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2021

Great staff. I misplaced my Passport (thankfully I ended up getting it back), and they went above and beyond to help me locate it. I did not get it back because of their efforts, but I nonetheless greatly appreciated their help. The woman at the front desk actually called the taxi company that I had used the night before to ask them to inform all drivers over the radio to keep an eye out for a lost passport.

The rooms were great and very advanced technologically.

Date of stay: July 2021
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Evan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SAVVAS KORNAROS, Γενικός Διευθυντής at Petousis Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 20 July 2021

Dear Evan M,

Thank you for taking the time to write such a detailed review following your recent stay at Petousis Hotel & Suites . We feel honored to know that you enjoyed your overall stay with us and that you appreciated the kindness and the professionalism of our staff members. We always strive to provide exceptional experiences to all our valued guests and comments like yours are so rewarding and motivating. Please rest assured that your compliments will be forwarded to all our team.

Once again we would like to thank you for your warm review and we all look forward to welcoming you back in the near future!

Best regards,
Petousis Hotel & Suites!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews