We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$55
View deal
Free cancellation until 30/01/22
Booking.com
US$54
View deal
Free cancellation until 30/01/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
FindHotel
US$48
View deal
Free cancellation until 29/01/22
Hotels.comUS$55
PricelineUS$52
Trip.comUS$62
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (205)
Filter reviews
205 results
Traveller rating
46
68
52
31
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
46
68
52
31
8
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 205 reviews
Reviewed 6 October 2019 via mobile

I gave it one star because it’s close to the airport and Il Pizzorate Restaurant right in front of it was very good.

Rooms are old and dated, mosquitos inside the room from opening the bathroom. Window that is so high you can barely close it.

If you like to control your room temperature forget it. It’s controlled by the office manager. I had to ask three times before he finally turned it on then it went off in and hour and a half or so. Thankfully it wasn’t that hot but still. If you pay $150 for a room you should be able to control the cooler yourself. How cheap can you be.

Just stay at Novotel for less money and newer, modern rooms. Shuttle was adequate for 18€ coming and 11€ going so another star for that.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank RickFromSD
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 March 2019 via mobile

The Hotel is very comfortable , I believe you need to have a car and you can park In front of your room
They keep it very clean and breakfast is included
Great selection of jam cheese breads juices croissants etc missing fresh fruits
The hotel is less then 5 minutes away from airport
The staff was very friendly
Highly recommend at a nice confortable rate
Nice area to walk with a great view very close to the hotel

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Bakungo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 February 2019

I thought this was an excellent way to spend an extended visit to Europe. A no stress night sleeping and catching a early morning flight. Walked from room to gate check in. More hotels should be attached to airports. I makes everything so easy for early morning check ins.

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MikeKatko
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 October 2018

First of all, we got a bargain of a deal on this little gem. It's close enough to the airport so you don't have to panic about getting stuck in traffic, yet I never heard an aeroplane.

The room was very clean and had all the necessary goodies, including slippers (which I am currently wearing, thank you) and a mini bar. There was even a razor kit in the bathroom.

We had a simple but pleasant breakfast before heading off.

Each room has it's own parking space by the door, making it easy to lug the luggage about.

We only had one issue, which I understand the reasoning behind: My husband is in a wheelchair and, I imagine, somebody once whined that they couldn't get around room. This meant that the bed had been reduced from what was probably a King size down to an itty bitty double (two pillows could not be set side by side). There was at least a foot each side of the bed before you reached the bedside cabinets (maybe more) and I spent the night clinging on for grim death, lest I fell out. That was a shame, because the bed was quite comfy.

I would definitely recommend this Motel and would certainly use again.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jane S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 September 2018 via mobile

No English breakfast, no English TV channels and no entertainment for the kiddies.....only joking.
The motel is 5 minutes from the airport. I'd hired a car through B-RENT whose office can't be more than 1km from the motel. So the location couldn't be more convenient or quiet. Quick check in, park the car right outside your own door (it is a motel after all) and in you go. Good sized room, clean, air con, fridge, huge comfy bed and plenty of mirrors...ahem. Breakfast has the usuals accompanied by freshly made, proper Italian coffee. If you're looking for something to eat Circolo Sant'Eugenio and Il Pizzorante are both very close and well worth a try. If you haven't got a car (it is a motel after all) then you'll find yourself remote.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
2  Thank mdearden391
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews