We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (843)
Filter reviews
843 results
Traveller rating
351
344
93
31
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
351
344
93
31
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviews friendly staff stayed here same owner spa resort pyrenees dinner facilities village group cerdanya andorra buffet hours valley france
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 843 reviews
Reviewed 17 August 2017

It's à pitty I have to leave tomorrow...
Nice place, super friendly stuff.
Food was superb... It's fantastic to discover the local food.
15 august was onforgettable... Thank you
Excellent place to go birdwatching.
Excellent place...

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Philiep B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2017 via mobile

Stayed here for 2 weeks in a mobile home. Good place to stay when visiting the cerdanya. The hotel in prullans is from the same owner, so you can also use he facilities there.
Very friendly staff.
The resort and hotel both a good resraurant

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank Dieuwertje E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Prullans, -Recepción- at Cerdanya EcoResort, responded to this reviewResponded 18 September 2017

Thank you for sharing your valoration in Tripadvisor and to emphasize the atention of our staff. It is a pleasure to know that you spend a great time with us and you enjoyed our services, facilities and the food from our Restaurants.

We hope to see you again soon!

-Cerdanya EcoResort-

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2017

Stayed here in May with a group of bikers, and everything was fantastic. Excellent garage with facilities for cleaning your bike. Wonderful pool, great rooms with superb views across the valley, and the food of a very high standard too -and loads of it! Buffet works well for groups, and this was a high spot of the day when we could sit down to a great meal, with huge choices, and excellent bottles of lovely Spanish wines included (a decent Rioja as a table wine is always a good sign).

Very attentive staff, great facilities in and around the resort, you must stay here if you want a peaceful, stunning location that should satisfy your every need, at very reasonable prices.

Room Tip: Ask for a view across the valley, it's stunning.
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank OracleMuppet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Prullans, -Recepción- at Cerdanya EcoResort, responded to this reviewResponded 10 July 2017

Thank you very much for spending time writing about your experience of your trip by motorbike, and for remarking the attention of our staff. It is a pleasure to know how you value positively the services that we offer to the motorists, the room, how you enjoyed the food of our restaurant, our facilities and the surroundings.

We hope to see you soon, and we expect that your next stay will be equal or better than this.

Yours Sincerely,

-Cerdanya EcoResort-

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2017

We spent one night in the resort on our way to France. The village of Prullans is conveniently located near the French border, Llivia and on the road to Andorra. Also in just two hours we left hustle and bustle of Barcelona (shortest way through paid Tunnel del Cadi) and reached the quiet stone village in the beautiful mountain region. It was one week after ski season was over; there were limited services in the resort and few people. The English speaking receptionist in the Muntanya hotel was pleasant. We booked the apartment (Freixe) in the building just opposite the hotel. With few guests, there was plenty of parking around the hotel. Our place consisted of bedroom, living room with a dining table and sofa bed, kitchen, and bathroom. It was spacious (it could accommodate up to 4 people) and very clean. The bed was comfortable. The free Wi-Fi was reliable. We had a great view of the mountains and the village. For breakfast we brought our own food and took advantage of the fully equipped kitchen since the meal options in the village after the season were limited. Even though the apartment building was a little bit outdated, it was clean and offered a good value for the money. I would definitely recommend staying in this resort and exploring this really beautiful region of Catalanya.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ivanat84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Prullans, -Recepción- at Cerdanya EcoResort, responded to this reviewResponded 10 July 2017

Thank you very much for spending few minutes of your time writing about your stay with us. It is a pleasure to know that you felt well attended and comfortable and that the apartment you booked fulfilled your expectations. We are glad to know that you liked the location of our accommodation which let you know the area and that you enjoyed the landscape and the views that the place offers to you.

We hope to see you soon again, and during your next stay you will be able to enjoy also our facilities and services.

Yours Sincerely,

-Cerdanya EcoResort-

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2016

The room was great, we had a duplex. There are different activities for kids which is a plus for families with children. On the other hand, the food is poor and repetitive. Even though the staff was mostly kind they were not always attentive or helpful (not answering phone at the reception, no soap in the bath or not complying with our requests) in summary, we had a good time but we found this hotel too expensive and not matching our expectations.

Room Tip: The duplex room are very spacious
  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Vans530
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews