We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hotel La Boriza(Andrin)(Great Value!)
US$123
US$120
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Internet
US$122
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$122
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$139
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$82
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Las Rocas(Llanes)
US$153
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free Internet
US$103
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Hotel Sablon(Llanes)(Great Value!)
US$113
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
Savings alert! 37% below average rates

The price you found is 37% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$180/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (115)
Filter reviews
115 results
Traveller rating
96
13
3
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
96
13
3
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssmall kitchenjunior suiteheated poolimpressive spreadcharming villagebalconysantanderbedsmountainsspain
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 115 reviews
Reviewed 31 May 2017

This is a small boutique hotel that has it all: tastefully decorated rooms with balcony, a large heated pool, good restaurant, marvellous view towards the mountains, vicinity to some of the nicest beaches in Asturia and to Llanes, which turned out to be a charming village. The place has been totally renovated recently and we wish the owner all success in the years to come. We thoroughly enjoyed every hour of our stay!

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank tastebuddy-vienna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2017 via mobile

Amazing place, food and service! We enjoyed every minute. We recomend 100% this place. If you go to Asturias dont miss the chance to stay on the hotel and have a nice dinner with your friends, family or couple.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank Karina D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2016

Stayed with my family for a weekend in one of the suites. Beautiful small hotel, very personal, close and caring staff. You can tell this is not a typical big chain hotel, staff go the extra mile and are proud of their hotel.
Spa to spend the whole afternoon, outdoors heated pool a hit.
Will certainly go back.

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Angel M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2016

After 24 hours on a cross channel ferry any hotel for a first night in Spain would be good but this hotel passed all expectations. A small all suite hotel an hours drive from Santander and easy to find just off the main road.
Rooms were well equipped, including a mini kitchen, and spotless. Restaurant wasexcellent food with good service, nice to be in Europe where the plate of the fist person to put the last morsel of food in their mouth is not whipped away instantly.
Staff were very friendly and efficient spoke English. Wi-fi free

Room Tip: Top floor for better view but all rooms good
  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank Brian M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2016 via mobile

This hotel is amazing. The staff is very friendly and ready to accommodate any need. The grounds are manicured, the rooms immaculate. We were a bit intimidated to stay with our energetic 8 and 10 year old boys, however, we met many families staying here and the boys enjoyed having some Spanish playmates. Also, the restaurant's food is delicious, and the breakfast buffet is an impressive spread of everything Spanish, both sweet and savory.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank Stephanie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews