We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic place”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Private Room, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Duras, Pays de Duras, Lot-et-Garonne, Nouvelle-Aquitaine

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

240carrie...
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic place”
Reviewed 20 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed here for three nights and really loved our stay. The owners Laurens and Caroline are both welcoming and great hosts. The breakfasts were wonderful with some of the fruit and veg coming from their own garden. On the first night we had dinner there which was really delicious and very well cooked. The rooms are spacious and elegantly designed. The pool area was relaxing and peaceful. The hosts really make an effort to ensure that they cater for any needs. The b&b is located in a quiet area a short drive into Duras. I would definitely recommend this b&b!

Date of stay: August 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Øivind G
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“A perfect start on holiday”
Reviewed 3 July 2014 for a stay in June 2014
3
people found this review helpful

Our trip to France started with 3 days at this wonderful place. A beautiful house and garden, clean and fresh rooms.
The owners, Caroline and Laurens, are very dedicatet and friendly, and do what they can to make you feel home. They served excellent food, and after dinner joined for a drink and good conversations.
This is a place we would like to come back to!
Bente and Øivind, Oslo

Date of stay: June 2014
Visit was for: Fritid
Travelling group: Par
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
killyboye
Cork
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 June 2014
3
people found this review helpful

Date of stay: June 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
810Saskia
Antwerp, Belgium
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“maison a votre sante”
Reviewed 16 August 2013 for a stay in August 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Very Nice welcome. Relaxed atmosphere, nice room and pool. Owners give great pointers for visiting the area. They respect your privacy but they are also very spontaneous and nice company for conversation. Good breakfast and if desired, an excellent dinner can be arranged. We really enjoyed our stay!!

Date of stay: August 2013
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Visit was for: Leisure
Travelling group: Stellen
Your age range 25-34
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
21 Aug 2018
Thank to the both of you
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Singapore. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.