We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Hotels.com
Prices above are provided by partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and do not include all taxes and fees. Please see our partners for full details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (34)
Filter reviews
34 results
Traveller rating
28
4
0
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
28
4
0
1
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 34 reviews
Reviewed 27 August 2018 via mobile

Greeted on arrival by the lovely Clement and Emma. We were shown to our spacious pitch. They sorted an extra long extension so we could power the camping fridge and they invited us for a welcome drink. We had a lovely stay. Just enough entertainment and a clean pool. Surrounding Area is lovely too. Yes we would stay again.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Morris3113
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 July 2018 via mobile

Fabulous campsite. Peaceful and spacious in a great location. Beach and village within 5 minutes walk. Run by a lovely brother and sister who and very pleasant, helpful and keep the facilities spotlessly clean.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank JW19532013
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 September 2017 via mobile

Very friendly owners who went out of their way to accommodate us. Originally booked a camping spot but happily upgraded us at our request to a coco sweet. A very charming camp site with good facilities. Would love to visit again some day.

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Todd C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 May 2017 via mobile

Very good camp site for all the family! Fresh bread, croissant and pain au chocolat baked on site! Mobil home are very spacious and confortable! The owners are working very hard to make this place like home for everyone!

Date of stay: May 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank eloasm4ever
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 September 2021 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews