We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$64
View deal
Free cancellation until 05/12/21
Hotels.com
US$64
View deal
Free cancellation until 05/12/21
Agoda.com
US$63
View deal
Free cancellation until 04/12/21
eDreamsUS$64
Orbitz.comUS$64
Destinia.comUS$80
View all 10 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (392)
Filter reviews
392 results
Traveller rating
111
186
68
22
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
111
186
68
22
5
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 392 reviews
Reviewed 30 September 2012

We were served verry well at the front office by francois (if I have the spelling right) who promptly got us extra pillows filled water in our bottles & made polite conversation.his middle age overweight charm was interesting.
Dinner & breakfast with Paula who served with efficiency and eloquence was a delight. The hotel is like any avg ibis but the staff made it interesting.reminded me of hotel Lesutra in Mumbai where the staff are the friendliest you can find

Date of stay: September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank arjunbajaj
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 July 2012

I wanted to be near Toulon and the costal resorts West of Toulon. This was ideal and relatively close to the SNCF stations. It was near an industrial estate and several supermarkets. The hotel itself was a good IBIS and the staff were friendly and helpful. I would recommend it and it is relatively easy to find.

Date of stay: July 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Monfode
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 January 2012

We booked based on the photo advertising the hotel........
hoping for a harbour view.
Hotel is actually in the midst of a commercial complex.
This was a great disappointment.
In future I will double check with a Google map !!!!!
Feel that there was advertising misrepresentation, hence the less than glowing reference.

Date of stay: December 2011
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Denise D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 July 2011

Rooms are small but very clean. The beds are very comfortable, quiet environment. Staff not very friendly, but helpful. The location is great if you plan to travel in various places. The hotel is situated next to the highway and is easily arrived at. Parking and internet are free. Breakfast was often unsatisfactory, it was the biggest downside of this hotel.

Date of stay: June 2011
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank TamaraBeograd
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 January 2011

I stayed at this Ibis hotel for 3 nights over the Christmas. I was visiting relatives in Le Beausset during the day and did not want to bother them with having an extra guest at their house. I found this little hotel next to the highway, which was perfect for what I needed: a quiet, friendly place to come back to at night to sleep. The hotel is next to the highway, but is very quiet with double windows. Restaurants are within walking distance and plenty of food is available in the small lobby.

Date of stay: December 2010
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank LalalandCA93
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews