We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
La Brasa Steak y Tapas Steakhouse Santa Brigida
Price range: US$7 - US$59
Description: Best steaks on the island Best burgers We doing everything on charcoal Spanish and international tapas la Brasa steak y tapas steakhouse santa Brígida
Restaurant details
Description: Best steaks on the island Best burgers We doing everything on charcoal Spanish and international tapas la Brasa steak y tapas steakhouse santa Brígida
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We've been eating in a lot of places meat and there are other good places but la brasa is always different...recomendable

Date of visit: March 2021
Thank dominicdome
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (151)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 151 reviews

Reviewed 5 March 2021

This Polish restaurant is located near Sta. Brigida offers one of the best and friendlier grilled meat of the island.
The atmosphere of the restaurant is very nice, without any type of noise.
It has a terrace to get some fresh air from the countryside but not to eat.

The restaurant is situated in the Tarifa’s mall. The global situation (covid-19) obligates the restaurant to add hard regulations. When you enter you must use hydroalcoholic gel, of course with the mask. The tables are separated 2-3 meters between others and there is enough ventilation inside. The restaurant and bathroom are always clean. The design of the restaurant is organized and modern. You should not wear summer clothes, simply normal clothes but not so elegant.
The service and attention of the restaurant is very nice and fast (about 30 minutes for the meat), and the price/quality is incredible compared with other meat restaurants. You can pay with cash of with card.

Some of the better and most popular foods are the big variety of meet with vegetables, also you can combine the meet with potatoes.
The awesome taste of the meet is because the grilled meat is cooked in a close barbecue, so the taste of carbon concentrates in the meet which is frozen during months.

Before you die you should eat in this restaurant. 10/10.

Date of visit: December 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Daniel E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2021

Their burgers it’s just heaven in mouth! The best I ever ate! Juicy meat, crispy bun and homemade fries, just perfect!
And don’t leave without trying their homemade chocolate cheesecake! Everything tasted just over-the-top delicious!!

Date of visit: February 2021
Thank karolina_Kozlowska
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 February 2021

Great restaurant, delicious food, so nice atmosphere. I really recommended this place.

Gran Lugar, comida muy rica. Recomiendo este restaurante.

Date of visit: August 2020
Thank AgataK1052
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 February 2021 via mobile

This is my favourite place every time we coming back its something new and more MEAT thank you very much for nice time guys

Date of visit: January 2021
Thank dominicdome
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed La Brasa Steak y Tapas Steakhouse Santa Brigida also viewed

Santa Brigida, Gran Canaria
Santa Brigida, Gran Canaria
 
Santa Brigida, Gran Canaria
Bandama, Gran Canaria
 

Been to La Brasa Steak y Tapas Steakhouse Santa Brigida? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Singapore. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.