We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Agustinos(Pamplona)
US$45
US$44
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$102
US$82
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Albret(Pamplona)(Great Value!)
US$70
US$65
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$96
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
NH Pamplona Iruna Park(Pamplona)
US$81
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel A Pamplona(Pamplona)(Great Value!)
US$67
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
US$89
US$81
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Pamplona Plaza(Pamplona)(Great Value!)
US$72
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$70
US$64
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (200)
Filter reviews
200 results
Traveller rating
58
98
35
7
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
58
98
35
7
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe busgreat hotelspoke very good englishtortillascafeteriamotorwaytownparkingpamplonaspaineurosroute
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 200 reviews
Reviewed 8 September 2017

We were lucky enough to find a room here, since we didn't book. The season was high. We didn't expect much for 90 EUR/night, but the hotel was really good and we totally enjoyed our stay.
The food is delicious and not expensive, compared to France. The service is also good. The rooms are very comfortable. Parking is large and for free.

Room Tip: Higher floor seems better for us
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Irene P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2017 via mobile

We stayed here (4 of us) during a road trip of Northern Spain for 1 night to visit Pamplona. The welcome from the staff was fabulous - without asking we were given guide books and maps and everything explained about where to go etc. The rooms although not massive were clean, lovely linen and towels - and great for the price. We took taxis into and out of Pamplona for less than 8 euros . Decided to eat in the restaurant which didn't open till 9. Had menu del dia at 24 euros. Good food and service excellent. Not sure why restaurant doesn't open till 9 as lots of negative comments about this n TP.

When we went , although hotel full, only us plus another 3 tables eating . Would have thought if opened earlier would have got more customers. We felt breakfast at 9.90 a little steep , particularly as we don't eat much so went into cafeteria instead. Paid under 16 euros for the 4 of us. Had 2 orange juices, 4 coffees, 2 tostado and 2 tortillas all of which were brilliant. Would definitely stay again and recommend.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Monica C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2017

We stayed for just 1night on route for S Spain. Hotel is very comfortable and clean. My only criticism is that the restaurant does not open until 2100. This is mitigated by the presence of a tapas bar.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank David C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2017 via mobile

Location of hotel is so convenient for industrial areas. It has pretty good restaurant. Size of the room was small. A vendor machine just front of my room makes noise during the night. Walls between rooms so thin so that every talks can be disturbing.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled on business
Thank menguccenkgultekin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2016

The hotel was quite modern and very comfortable with a very good choice at breakfast, it was ideal for our needs, there was free outside parking or an indoor garage for which you paid a fee. Unfortunately the night we stayed the restaurant was closed :-(. There was a bar which sold food but due to a miscommunication we struggled to get food. The café was closed, but opened at 9pm

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Ann A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews