We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good range”

Planet Spa at Sunrise Marina Resort
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 2-3 hours
Owner description: Intrigue your senses and calm you mind at Planet Spa Sunrise Marina! Indulge in a variety of treatments customized for you and your loved ones. The best quality products will leave your skin soothed and your mind refreshed. Planet spa, Your Planet of Wellness.
Useful Information: Lockers / storage, Bathroom facilities
Reviewed 30 March 2018 via mobile

Planet spa is in sunrise marina resort and offers a good array of products and treatments. Worth a visit while on holiday.

Thank stephen m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Planet_Spa_Egypt, Public Relations Manager at Planet Spa at Sunrise Marina Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2018

Dear Stephen,

On behalf of all our team, I would like to thank you for choosing Planet spa. Your satisfaction is our one and only goal and we are truly glad that we were able to meet your expectations and make your visit a memorable one.

We would love to have the pleasure of seeing you again in the future. You are always welcome to contact us at any time. You can also follow us on social media to find out more about our treatments and latest promotions.

Once again we thank you for your kind comment and recommendation.
Your positive feedback is the best evaluation for all Planet spa team.

Best regards!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (9)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Filter

2 - 6 of 9 reviews

Reviewed 16 January 2018 via mobile

We had two massages during our stay, one on the beach, one at the spa facilities next to the hotel. Both we fantastic and when we go back next year we be doing the Turkish bath as well.

Thank stevebrix
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Planet_Spa_Egypt, Manager at Planet Spa at Sunrise Marina Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 18 January 2018

Dear Steve,

On behalf of all our team, I would like to thank you for choosing Planet spa. Your satisfaction is our one and only goal and we are truly glad that we were able to meet your expectations and make your visit a memorable one.

We would love to have the pleasure of seeing you again in the future. You are always welcome to contact us at any time. You can also follow us on social media to find out more about our treatments and latest promotions.

Once again we thank you for your kind comment and recommendation.
Your positive feedback is the best evaluation for all Planet spa team.


Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2017

We booked our trip to SunRise Marina Resort for a week. On the beach were several salesmen busy to get their clients. So, there we met Shenouda of Planet Spa. What a great guy. We didn't felt being pushed to a massage but even got in good contact with him. He should be an example how tourist salesmen should handle. He even suggested my wife to another company for getting a pedicure instead of pushing his own business.

Next time when I am in Port Ghalib I will take that massage, Shenouda!!

Thank Mark N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Planet_Spa_Egypt, Manager at Planet Spa at Sunrise Marina Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 2 November 2017

Dear Mark,

On behalf of all our team, I would like to thank you for choosing Planet spa. Your satisfaction is our one and only goal and we are truly glad that we were able to meet your expectations and make your visit a memorable one.

We would love to have the pleasure of seeing you and your wife again in the future. You are always welcome to contact us at any time. You can also follow us on social media to find out more about our treatments and latest promotions.

Once again we thank you for your kind comment and recommendation.
Your positive feedback is the best evaluation for all Planet spa team.

Best wishes from all the team!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Planet_Spa_Egypt, Public Relations Manager at Planet Spa at Sunrise Marina Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 26 November 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Planet_Spa_Egypt, Manager at Planet Spa at Sunrise Marina Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 27 November 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Planet Spa at Sunrise Marina Resort also viewed

 

Been to Planet Spa at Sunrise Marina Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing