We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
3 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$88
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
US$88
View deal
Trip.com
US$80
View deal
Free cancellation until 26/09/21
Hotels.comUS$88
PricelineUS$88
TravelocityUS$88
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,218)
Filter reviews
1,219 results
Traveller rating
594
381
143
50
51
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
594
381
143
50
51
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great hotel small issue wedding locals matteo
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 1,219 reviews
Reviewed 10 September 2020 via mobile

Went to Sicilia for a Wedding and my family and I stayed at the hôtel. Very nice place with superb staff, always here for us ( Thanks a lot Matteo ! )
And the bar... Very nice bartenders with godlike cocktails

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank UlysseCqt
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 September 2020

This hotel was off the beaten track so I recommend you hire a car as there are only two decent restaurants within walking distance. The hotel is clean and modern and the swimming pool busy due to the fact locals have access to the pool. Our room was two tiered and as our bed was upstairs and the TV below that was a small issue, other than that I couldn’t fault the hotel or staff.

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank ALANJOHN1962
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 November 2019

Great hotel, big rooms, nice personnel. If you have dinner at the hotel, Mateo will help you enjoying a great dinner. Ask for is advice, the service and the food is great.
Good wifi connection which is important as phone coverage is limited in the area.

Date of stay: November 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank heavytravelleraround
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 August 2019

Well trained and friendly staff. Situated in a non touristic location but the hotel in the evening organised great events and so we didn't need to go anywhere else. For a relaxing day they have indoor and outdoor pool and a very nice spa.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank HamrunMalta
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 July 2019 via mobile

Hotel with big rooms and discrete food in their restaurants

Rooms a little outdated in need of renovations
A little isolated but good for a conference

I didn’t try the spa nor the gym so I cannot comment on this

Big parking on premises

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
2  Thank newdealer
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews