We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Stunning villa in an even more stunning location”

Review of Niova Villa

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
3 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Alykes, Zakynthos, Ionian Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

battletra...
Battle, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Stunning villa in an even more stunning location”
Reviewed 28 August 2019 for a stay in August 2019
2
people found this review helpful

This perfectly formed villa is situated right on the beach. Wake up every morning to stunning sea views and the sound of the waves tumbling onto the shoreline. Take a dip in the infinity pool or walk into the sea (the warmest sea I have ever experienced).

The friendly hosts of the villa are on hand whenever you need them and the daily maid service gives you the feeling of staying in a hotel.

Eating out is easy with a wide range of restaurants and bars all a short walk away. There is a little shop that sells the essentials two minutes away and a larger shop about 10 minutes walk.

A car is useful if you want to see all the rest of the island, but not essential.

A must is taking a boat and exploring the coastline. We hired a boat and a captain for 250 euros and had an amazing day exploring, swimming and stopping at a little taverna for lunch.

Great holiday villa and one we want to go back to.

Date of stay: August 2019
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Aug 2019
Dear Guest
Thank you for choosing our accommodation, as well as for taking the time to write a review! We are so delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Niova Villa, as well as our beautiful island. We aim to provide an experience that is truly unique. We look forward to welcoming you back to Zakynthos in the future
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
shaenggi
Zurich, Switzerland
1 review
“just a perfect stay”
Reviewed 18 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

we stayed in Niova Villa for a week with my two Friends. the Villa ist just perfect based and so lovely decorated and is lying on the wonderful beach. the whole Team made our stay unforgettable and after my return, i just booked it again for a stay in September. i only can recommend this property to all. i've seen many nice places around the world, but this Villa is really just unbelievable! thanks a lot again to Alex and Spiros for your great hospitality

Date of stay: June 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Aug 2018
It is heartwarming to read so lovely a review, thank you Selina!

We were very happy to read that you had a great time in Villa Niova and in Zakynthos Island in general.

We are happy for your kind words regarding the accommodation!

With our kindest regards,
The Villa Niova Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
US$USD
Singapore
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Singapore. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.