We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Such a wonderful place to stay”
other traveller has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Alykes, Zakynthos, Ionian Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

212thanos...
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Such a wonderful place to stay”
Reviewed 8 September 2021 for a stay in August 2021

The location is perfect and the place is a great hub to go anywhere. The view is wonderful, the appartment was clean and comfortable and the hosts were great. Highly recommended! I’m sure I’ll visit it again

Date of stay: August 2021
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
9 Sep 2021
Thank you so much for your kind word Thanos. Don't hesitate to contact us if you need anything else in the future!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
icrns
Nerviano, Italy
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely house in front of the sea in an amazing place”
Reviewed 31 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018

We are very happy for the choice we made. The house is really lovely, in a wonderful location that lets you stay in touch with the sea in a quiet position. The owner is very kind and comes every third day to clean the house.
We planned to visit the whole island, and ranging all around from Alykes was really comfortable. We also appreciated the seaside in front of the house, almost a "private" beach...

Date of stay: August 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
26 Sep 2018
Thank you for choosing our accommodation, as well as for taking the time to write a review!

We are so delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Mirage By The Sea,as well as our beautiful island.

We aim to provide an experience that is truly unique.

We look forward to welcoming you back to Zakynthos in the future.

With best regards,
The Mirage By The Sea Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Singapore. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.