We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Tidy place with beautiful green surrounding”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cottage -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Alykes, Zakynthos, Ionian Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Maps56046...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Tidy place with beautiful green surrounding”
Reviewed 19 September 2021 for a stay in September 2021

We loved and enjoyed a lot there. It has a nice outdoor kitchen corner. Friendly and helpful host. Perfect pool temperature. Thanks to the hosts!

Date of stay: September 2021
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
21 Sep 2021
Gábor, it was a pleasure hosting you. Hope to have you with the kids next year!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
leamC4579...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“All you need on Zante island - well located country villa”
Reviewed 12 September 2021 for a stay in August 2021

We had a lovely stay in Villa Fioroula & Villa Irene! With two bedrooms, with a bathroom each, it was a perfect accommodation for us (2 couples) for two weeks in total. Being close to the beaches around, as well as close to Zante town and any kind or restaurants, the location of both villas was perfect for us, since it was also a very quiet area itself. We enjoyed the lovely pool area as much as the other amenities of the very clean house (comfy beds, mosquito blends, ACs, well equipped kitchen, etc). Ioannis was a very kind host, providing us with a huge list of recommendations of any kind (restaurants, wineries, boat rentals, etc.) and the house keeper Nertila was also available for any kind of requests/questions even on short notice. We stayed in both villas 4&5 nights and would prefer Villa Fioroula due to the nice outside kitchen area and the fresh grapes we could collect. :-)
Thanks a lot for the great stay, we enjoyed it a lot and will come back in future!

Date of stay: August 2021
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
13 Sep 2021
It was a pleasure hosting you at our villas.
Hope to have you in the future with more fruitful and recommendations!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
marekbH37...
2 reviews
“Fantastic week in the Villa Fioroula”
Reviewed 9 September 2021 for a stay in August 2021

We spent a week in the villa Fioroula. Everything was perfekt, the villa is tastefully furnished and clean. We used the private pool a lot. The location is also excellent, 5 min. by car to Alykes. At the night there was absolute silence. The owner Ioannis gave us a lot of useful information and always responded quickly to our questions. Cosmetics incl. sunscreens were a nice bonus on top. We can highly recommend this villa.
Marek and Marketa

Date of stay: August 2021
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
12 Sep 2021
Marek and Marketa,
Thank you for your review. It was a pleasure hosting you. Hope to having you in the near future.
Ioannis
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
848susann...
2 reviews
“perfect vacation on a beautiful island”
Reviewed 10 August 2021 for a stay in July 2021

We spent 2 wonderful weeks in the smaller cottage on the Bella Zante Villas property. 2 adults and 2 teenagers.
Both houses are separated by a privacy screen so you have enough privacy if you want it.
The beautiful outdoor kitchen is perfect for a nice breakfast or preparing simple meals. Everything is available in sufficient quantity. Even coffee capsules, dishwasher tabs, detergent, shower gel and much more was provided to us free of charge for the first few days. Great!!!
The location of the two houses is very convenient because you can reach almost any point of the island in a short time.
They are located peacefully and quietly in a cul-de-sac with no road traffic. A car is recommended.
Everything is super well maintained, tiptop clean and very lovingly coordinated. Someone has really thought about it. There is enough shade at any time of day. We really lacked for nothing.
Both the housekeeper and the owner himself were very accommodating and were always available to answer questions in person or by phone. The restaurant tips from the house owner we have all tried and were thrilled. Very different restaurants but we have always eaten super. Many thanks for the good care.

Date of stay: July 2021
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
11 Aug 2021
Susanne thank you very much for your review. It was a pleasure hosting you and your family. Looking forward to having you again in our villa. Enjoy the rest of your summer."
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Singapore. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.