We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nothing but good things!! ”

Osteria Pizzeria Enzian
Ranked #1 of 18 Restaurants in Horw
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$11 - US$43
Restaurant details
Reviewed 13 July 2017 via mobile

We came here for dinner after the but city of Lucerne and it was laid back and relaxing. We got pizza and salad and both were delicious! The staff was friendly and we enjoyed our almond cookies at the end of our meal!

Thank Kuhllikethat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jose d, Inhaber at Osteria Pizzeria Enzian, responded to this reviewResponded 18 July 2017

Dear guest

We are delighted to hear that we were able to convince you of our product. Thank you very much for the time you have dedicated to inform us about your opinion.
We would be certainly very happy to welcome you back - there is more on the menu for you to try!

Hope to see you very soon!

Kind regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (53)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 53 reviews

Reviewed 19 May 2017 via mobile

We travelled to Horw after flying in to Zurich and found this little gem. The waitress was exceptionally friendly and the food was good, nothing fancy but good. Overall great experience. Regards

TK

Thank TK95932
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jose d, Inhaber at Osteria Pizzeria Enzian, responded to this reviewResponded 29 May 2017

Dear guest

We are delighted to hear that we were able to convince you of our product. Thank you very much for the time you have dedicated to inform us about your opinion.
We would be certainly very happy to welcome you back - there is more on the menu for you to try!

Hope to see you very soon!

Kind regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 January 2017

As a local i can only recommend the Enzian. It has very good Italian/Spanish food and a charming host!

Thank Pamu6460
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jose d, Inhaber at Osteria Pizzeria Enzian, responded to this reviewResponded 4 February 2017
Google Translation

Lieber Gast

Herzlichen Dank für Ihr Feedback und die tollen Komplimente. :)
Wir freuen uns, Sie bald wieder in unserem Hause begrüssen zu dürfen und mit gesundem Genuss zu verwöhnen.

Herzliche Grüsse

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2016

Eating at Enzian is always a delight. And drinking a beer or two after evening spots club as well. A little bit away from the inrush of tourists - visiting Enzian is great!

Thank dotryit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jose d, Inhaber at Osteria Pizzeria Enzian, responded to this reviewResponded 22 September 2016

Dear guest


We are delighted to hear that we were able to convince you of our product. Thank you very much for the time you have dedicated to inform us about your opinion.
We would be certainly very happy to welcome you back - there is more on the menu for you to try!

Hope to see you very soon!

Kind regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Thank marii23456
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Osteria Pizzeria Enzian also viewed

Horw, Canton of Lucerne
Lucerne, Canton of Lucerne
 
Lucerne, Canton of Lucerne
Lucerne, Canton of Lucerne
 
Lucerne, Canton of Lucerne
 

Been to Osteria Pizzeria Enzian? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing