We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Dinosaurs

It is a fantastic day out for the children and they loved it. Admittedly slightly disappointed... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
Traveler232979
,
London, United Kingdom
via mobile
Good fun for the children

I brought my grandaughter to visit the dinosaurs which was very disappointing, however due to soft... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
Brendawatts190
Read all 1,337 reviews
  
Reviews (1,337)
Filter reviews
1,337 results
Traveller rating
818
217
108
72
122
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
818
217
108
72
122
Show reviews that mention
All reviews magic show christmas experience father christmas build a bear santa experience indoor play area easter egg hunt soft play crazy golf value for money little girl great family day year olds half term visited today be visiting again the barn
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
79 - 84 of 1,337 reviews
Reviewed 14 August 2021

We have been a few times since lockdown as we are members and live locally, however all visits have had many downsides. The eating area within the indoor soft play was very dirty, no tables were being cleaned. The cows were sitting in so much of their own mess and did not look clean at all, quite upsetting. When looking more into detail when we was there it seems a shame because the decoration can be very well presented for the theme - but the place is dirty and very unkept. The larger land areas where the alpacas and chickens are at the back is such a down and what seems like no one is interested! The staff all seem young and have no enthusiasm as park entertainers staff. We will be cancelling our memberships sadly.

Date of experience: August 2021
1  Thank RebeccaH8912
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Partyman T, Public Relations Manager at Marsh Farm, responded to this reviewResponded 16 August 2021

Hi RebeccaH8912, we are so sorry you didn’t enjoy your visit with us. We would love to speak to you further and get more feedback, please contact us at help@partyman.co.uk.
Partyman Guest Services

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2021 via mobile

All of it we came for are little boys 3rd Birthday and he had the bestest time so did my older boy who's 7!, Their is so much to do your kids are never bored we got home at 5 and they had a bath and went straight to bed at 7pm till 9am in the morning Definitely worth every penny will 10000% be back again we also came with my mum and we all thoroughly had an amazing time ❤️ Thankyou so much for making are boys birthday the best ever we definitely be bring family and friends and recommending

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank nicolleh320
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Partyman T, Guest Relations Manager at Marsh Farm, responded to this reviewResponded 16 August 2021

Hi nicolleh320, we are so glad you enjoyed your visit with us and will be sure to pass this feedback on to our management team! We hope to welcome you back soon :)
Partyman Guest services

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2021 via mobile

We visited Bubble and Pop festival summer 2021. Disappointed that the pool was only open for 20mins (due to it being cleaned) during our day there, as my little girl was desperate to have some pool fun. We did have lots of fun seeing the animals and enjoying the activities. A great day, enjoyed by all.

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank gemmaaw
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Partyman T, Guest Relations Manager at Marsh Farm, responded to this reviewResponded 16 August 2021

Hi gemmaaw, Thank you so much for your feedback and we are sure to pass any feedback on to our management team. If there is anything we can help with please email help@partyman.co.uk.
Partyman Guest Services

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2021 via mobile

Pros: We absolutely loved the bubble and bop festival! The kids had a great time. It was such a fun day out. I feel there could be more animal interactions maybe more animal walk throughs Etc.
There are plenty of facilities which made it effortless with lots of children.

Cons: a lot of construction work left in sight of the park. Just takes away the aesthetic of it.

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank 525kirstyl
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Partyman T, Guest Relations Manager at Marsh Farm, responded to this reviewResponded 16 August 2021

Hi 525kirstyl, we are so glad you enjoyed your visit with us and will be sure to pass this feedback on to our management team! We hope to welcome you back soon :)
Partyman Guest services

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2021 via mobile

We visited for bubble n bop! Absolutely brilliant day kid’s enjoyed every minute! So much there for the money you pay for ticket well worth the money! Brilliant facilities for baby change. There was so much to do that the kids didn’t have to queue to go on anything so a kids dream day really just pure fun! Staff were sooo friendly and made a lot of effort with the children. Will be visiting again!

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank gemmahR2415ZH
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Partyman T, Guest Relations Manager at Marsh Farm, responded to this reviewResponded 16 August 2021

Hi gemmahR2415ZH, we are so glad you enjoyed your visit with us and will be sure to pass this feedback on to our management team! We hope to welcome you back soon :)
Partyman Guest services

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews