We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Glendevin(Onich)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
The Corran(Onich)
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Lothlorien(Onich)
Booking.com
View Deal
Reviews (98)
Filter reviews
98 results
Traveller rating
97
0
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
97
0
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsguest loungelovely familydream come truehome from homegreat tipsamazing viewsbreakfast roomloch linnheenjoyable stayjuliasheepitineraryfieldscotlandmountainsjokespap
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 98 reviews
Reviewed 23 September 2015

Thanks Dale for this great days . it was so lovely. and we have felt very comfortable . like at home . We will definitly come back again.
The Room was very comfortable and the bathroom so nice . The Breakfast was wonderfull . And the View so amazing.



Monika & Florian

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Monika S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2015

we were lucky to find this B&B at short notice. But even luckier to have such kind and friendly owners Julia and Dale ,they do more than going the extra mile. The room was very clean warm and comfortable with all you could want provided. We hope that they continue with great success well deserved.

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
3  Thank oldlass2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2015

We stayed in Croft cottage for a week of exploring
Dale and Julia are most helpful and the cottage wanted for nothing and easily accommodated our family comfortably.
Our dog loved the field and beach to run around on at the bottom of the croft
It was our first time in the Highlands and will definatley be going back to stay at highland croft .

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Shaun N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2015 via mobile

Stayed for 3 nights had a brilliant time. Dale & Julia & the family made me feel so welcome & bent over backwards & went out of their way to make sure I was well catered for. I can't wait to go back & stay longer next time. The views are amazing & the Bed & Breakfast is so nice, & I learnt so much from Dale with is vast general knowledge.

Stayed: August 2015, travelled solo
1  Thank Kevin G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2015

We stumbled upon Highland Croft by chance. We were met by Dale who immediately made us feel welcome with his infectious chat and helpfulness. The room had a stunning view over Loch Linnhe to which we walked down to. Our evening meal was recommended by Dale who showed us the menu to the Seafood Cafe and even booked us a table! Very comfortable bed and a very filling and delicious breakfast in thew morning. Our host proudly told us stories of his family's adventures achievements and kept us amused with witty anecdotes. Unfortunately due to a boiler fault there was no hot water in the morning but that was not a problem and a fault which could not be attributed to the B&B. Overall, a very enjoyable stay in a friendly atmosphere which could not be bettered.

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank tractorboy29
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews