We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Service”
Review of Mr T's

Mr T's
Ranked #1 of 9 Quick Bites in Batley
Restaurant details
Reviewed 14 August 2021

Excellent customer service and hospitality helped us out with everything we needed. Fat munch come to mr ts if you want great service and great food by aadam

Date of visit: August 2021
Thank Waxheed_M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (279)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

27 - 31 of 279 reviews

Reviewed 13 August 2021

Good customer service by Adam,great member of staff gave excellent customer service & the food was on point, really good worker,dont find many people like Adam

Date of visit: February 2021
Thank qausaina
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 August 2021

Awful service. I waited 30+ minutes for one milkshake and I had to go and ask where it was and they hadn’t even started making it. The place was extremely quiet too, we were the only ones in the restaurant when we had ordered.

Date of visit: August 2021
Thank 3khalisahpatel
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 August 2021

Came to Mr T’s batley for my nephews birthday, food was amazing and had a great experience and I would like to call out the brilliant service from Adam who made our meal experience even better!

Date of visit: August 2021
Thank 986adilr
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 July 2021

Went down to mr ts in batley last week, received some excellent service from zahil, made me feel very welcome and comfortable, I Coudnt decide what I wanted to eat but zahil recommended me some of their best sellers and I was so happy with the food. After how good the food was I decided to go for a milkshake, again served by zahil on the till and got the TNT milkshake, WOW. Overall I would rate mr.ts food 9/10 and for service I give them 10/10 and special thanks again to zahil.

Date of visit: July 2021
Thank sullys417
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travellers who viewed Mr T's also viewed

 
Batley, West Yorkshire
Batley, West Yorkshire
 

Been to Mr T's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Singapore. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.