We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (34)
Filter reviews
34 results
Traveller rating
26
8
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
26
8
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 34 reviews
Reviewed 22 February 2016 via mobile

Excellent, friendly, b&b. Very handy for the New Forest. Quiet, with plenty of off road parking. Good breakfast. Well situated within easy reach of a number of excellent pubs for evening meals. Favourites are the Sir John Barleycorn (within walking distance) and the Green Dragon in Brook.

Stayed: February 2016, travelled on business
1  Thank haylingseagoon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2015

Very clean and tidy hotel, in a beautiful location, and with excellent and friendly service. As we were unsure of where to visit in the New Forest, the owners sat down with us and a map and gave specific and detailed instructions of where to visit the 'real' New Forest. We would definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Kali098
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2015

lovely place, great location, comfy well appointed rooms with on suite and all facilities, excellent host, smashing breakfast. ideally situated in new forest for business or holidays walking distance for local amenities

Room Tip: all rooms good
  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jeremy w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2015

We have just got back from staying here, as we attended my neices wedding. Linda and Dave made us very welcome, the room is spotlessly clean, great shower, wonderful breakfast. Dave's local knowledge is perfect for anyone wanting to find the best local spots. I would highly recommend staying here, and would definitely return.

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Victoria C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2015

I stayed at the Kingsbridge B&B with my family for a two day trip to PeppaPig & Paultons Park. We were very pleased with the warm welcome and the quality of the room. Overall a good value and very convenient if you want to go to the parks.

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Londoner_guest
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews