We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Colin & Cynthia Overnight stay traveling from Brighton to Poole”

Kingsbridge House B&B
We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Cadnam
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Kingsbridge House B&B
Ranked #2 of 6 Cadnam B&B and Inns
Reviewed 27 February 2016

Excellent B&B, Linda & Dave were so warm and welcoming, The bed was so Comfy, The room was spotless, The breakfast was delicious. Cant fault our stay , Would certainly recommend The Kingsbridge House .

  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank TroutBrighton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (34)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 34 reviews

Reviewed 22 February 2016 via mobile

Excellent, friendly, b&b. Very handy for the New Forest. Quiet, with plenty of off road parking. Good breakfast. Well situated within easy reach of a number of excellent pubs for evening meals. Favourites are the Sir John Barleycorn (within walking distance) and the Green Dragon in Brook.

Stayed: February 2016, travelled on business
1  Thank Glyn E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2015

Very clean and tidy hotel, in a beautiful location, and with excellent and friendly service. As we were unsure of where to visit in the New Forest, the owners sat down with us and a map and gave specific and detailed instructions of where to visit the 'real' New Forest. We would definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Kali098
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2015

lovely place, great location, comfy well appointed rooms with on suite and all facilities, excellent host, smashing breakfast. ideally situated in new forest for business or holidays walking distance for local amenities

Room Tip: all rooms good
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jeremy w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2015

We have just got back from staying here, as we attended my neices wedding. Linda and Dave made us very welcome, the room is spotlessly clean, great shower, wonderful breakfast. Dave's local knowledge is perfect for anyone wanting to find the best local spots. I would highly recommend staying here, and would definitely return.

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Victoria C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Kingsbridge House B&B? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Kingsbridge House B&B

Address: Southampton Road, Cadnam | So40 2nh, Cadnam, New Forest, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Hampshire > New Forest > Cadnam
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 6 B&Bs / Inns in Cadnam
Price Range: $72 - $170 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 3
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A distinctive house set within the New Forest National Park where a warm and friendly greeting awaits you. All 3 rooms are extremely comfortable with TV and Tea/Coffee facilities provided. Full English, Continental or Vegetarian breakfast offered. Forest amenities and local pubs and restaurants within easy walking distance. Cycling and walking routes nearby. With easy road links to all parts of the New Forest and surrounding areas (e.g. Winchester, Salisbury etc.) this is an ideal location for both business and tourist travellers. ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing