We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$115
US$102
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$71
PremierInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (34)
Filter reviews
34 results
Traveller rating
26
8
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
26
8
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 34 reviews
Reviewed 27 February 2016

Excellent B&B, Linda & Dave were so warm and welcoming, The bed was so Comfy, The room was spotless, The breakfast was delicious. Cant fault our stay , Would certainly recommend The Kingsbridge House .

  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank TroutBrighton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 February 2016 via mobile

Excellent, friendly, b&b. Very handy for the New Forest. Quiet, with plenty of off road parking. Good breakfast. Well situated within easy reach of a number of excellent pubs for evening meals. Favourites are the Sir John Barleycorn (within walking distance) and the Green Dragon in Brook.

Stayed: February 2016, travelled on business
1  Thank Glyn E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2015

Very clean and tidy hotel, in a beautiful location, and with excellent and friendly service. As we were unsure of where to visit in the New Forest, the owners sat down with us and a map and gave specific and detailed instructions of where to visit the 'real' New Forest. We would definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Kali098
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2015

lovely place, great location, comfy well appointed rooms with on suite and all facilities, excellent host, smashing breakfast. ideally situated in new forest for business or holidays walking distance for local amenities

Room Tip: all rooms good
  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jeremy w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2015

We have just got back from staying here, as we attended my neices wedding. Linda and Dave made us very welcome, the room is spotlessly clean, great shower, wonderful breakfast. Dave's local knowledge is perfect for anyone wanting to find the best local spots. I would highly recommend staying here, and would definitely return.

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Victoria C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews