We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
  
Ways to Experience Santo Winery
from US$155.18
More Info
from US$190.99
More Info
from US$308.29
More Info
from US$203.12
More Info
Reviews (4,069)
Filter reviews
4,069 results
Traveller rating
2,696
878
270
112
113
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
2,696
878
270
112
113
Show reviews that mention
All reviews wine flight wine tasting great wine breadsticks our waiter cheese platter watch the sunset front row sunset view amazing sunset visiting santorini cruise ship caldera island vinsanto reds santos
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
25 - 30 of 4,069 reviews
Reviewed 12 August 2021

We did a wine tasting here and the views were amazing. We shared the wines so it was actually cheaper to just get what we wanted by the glass, and we got full glasses instead of just a taste. Very nice place.

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank KDJERO
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 August 2021 via mobile

One of the finest and most elegant places to visit on the island with exquisite view. The taste of the wines is second to none and the service is excellent. Mr. Babis, our waiter, was gentle, helpful and professional.
Do not miss this experience!

Date of experience: August 2021
1  Thank Antonio P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 August 2021 via mobile

5 out of 5. Brilliant service, delicious food and wine and a view to die for! You MUST visit if you are travelling to Santorini!

Date of experience: August 2021
1  Thank Food_Cocktails_Swans
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 August 2021

During our visit to the Santos winery we sat out on a patio overlooking the caldera. The view was fantastic! We sampled a few different wines and enjoyed each one. The staff was friendly and masked, with hand sanitizer bottles on each table. We did not tour the winery, but did make a quick stop in their nice gift shop.

Date of experience: July 2021
Thank Martha S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 August 2021 via mobile

Gorgeous place for dinner watching the sunset.very friendly staff,delicious food,amazing wine and great atmosphere

Date of experience: July 2021
Thank andreamR7436VM
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews