We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$167
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Art Hotel Santorini(Pyrgos)(Great Value!)
US$204
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Impressive One Santorini(Pyrgos)(Great Value!)
US$213
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$320
US$259
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Albus Villas(Pyrgos)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Agoda.com
View Deal
Reviews (11)
Filter reviews
11 results
Traveller rating
10
1
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
10
1
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshotel suitekellyairportpoolviewssantorini
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 11 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Wow I have no words how good this place is, me and my Wife got married last week (June 20th) and have just returned from what was a fantastic stay at Nova Luxary suites. ALL the staff were amazing, from the receptionist Kelly- she was fantastic, couldn't help us out enough, always had time for every guest, always had a smile on her face and provided us with us some helpful information during our stay...THANKYOU KELLY......George- the Chef who cooked an amazing hearty breakfast each morning and hand delivered it to your door at whatever time you wanted- massive thanks for your help too. If you are debating this Hotel/Suite, do not hesitate as they made our stay an absolute pleasure.

The Pool has had refurbishments from the photographs, and it is so refreshing, and relaxing. The rooms are amazing and clean, and the suites are situated in a lovely quiet location of Pyrgos. If you want to go to Kamari/Oia/Fira, id recommend hiring a car/or hiring an ATV for around €30 for the day. Also the bus service is really good- so ask about it.

Room Tip: We stayed in Room 1 which was 10 feet away from the main pool
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Joshua H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 March 2018

Perfect in every way. Nice and quiet out of the way with great views everywhere, Pyrgos right behind it, airport nearby, restaurants (that have a helicopter landing!) often times with fireworks! Karen and the rest of the staff are great! Each room is a huge suite, most with an infinity pool and modern amenities. They made my silver anniversary perfect!!!

Room Tip: Suite #1 is a lower rate not having a built-in infinity pool, but the main one os huge and is ten feet from your room :)
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank John T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2017 via mobile

My partner and I recently visited Santorini for a week and had the pleasure of staying at Nova. They had only been open 2 weeks and you could certainly tell. Everything was spotless and brand new! There are only 6 suites and it definitely allows them to offer a bespoke service tailored to you. Checking in was easy and we were quickly shown to our room - which was absolutely beautiful! We quickly unpacked and headed off to explore the local village.

The suites (we feel) are in a super location in comparison to the island. You are close to the town of Pyrgos which has it's own restaurants - Selene is one to check out. Yet you are still within a good distance of Fira and Oia. Both Fira and Oia are beautiful but just so so busy. So it was nice to be able to visit those places but also come away to the peace and serenity of Nova.

With it being our first time in Santorini we had done some research on the computer and knew it had a good bus service. However we were advised at our hotel that a car would probably be worth having at it was definitely the right thing to do! The lady in reception (Nena - I do hope this s correct as we misplaced the card with her name on it) sorted out the car and rang the hire company. On the evening of our first night the car arrived and it was a brand new little Twingo! We paid 50€ a day which we found to be very reasonable. Having the car allowed us to visit so many different beaches (Kamari, Red Beach, Ammoudi, White Beach, and more which I can't remember) and we really wouldn't have had the same experience of Santorini without it.

Back to the suites - every evening they asked us what time we wanted breakfast and a lovely couple served it to us every morning. It consisted of eggs - either scrambled, fried or an omelet. Fresh bread/pastries, orange juice and sometimes yoghurt/cereal. They cleaned the room everyday and often asked if there was anything we wanted in an afternoon. We never did but I think this would be any refreshments or towels etc. The suite has its own fridge, oven, bin and cooking utensils. We never used these as we ate in beautiful restaurants every night but I can imagine it would be useful for if you fancied a night in. You also got fresh beach towels everyday and there was also fresh towels on the sunbeds by the pool.

We stayed in room 2 and often joked that the main pool was our own private pool. We hardly saw any other guests during the day/evening and are certain that non used the pool. We had it to ourselves most of the time! Although we didn't stay there during the day as it was very windy, however I think the forecast for the week we were there had strong winds and it isn't usually like that.

I honestly cannot fault our stay here and the staff are so attentive and they really do go above and beyond to please - especially Nena! She was truly amazing. I would definitely return and the location is fantastic if you're hiring a car and want to escape the chaos of Fira and Oia.

All pictures were taken on my iPhone 6s.

Thank you Nova for a wonderful stay! We will be back.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Gmaewhiteley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 5 September 2017

We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your holidays in our beautiful island as well as you enjoyed the pool, breakfast and staff services as much as we enjoyed providing it to you! Thank you for being our guest and we look forward to accommodate you again, until then take care!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2017 via mobile

I have just returned from a weeks stay at Nova luxury suites and what a fabulous stay it was. The rooms were clean, fresh and very comfortable. There are lots of little extras in the room such as wine, water, fruit, slippers, dressing gowns and vanity kits. It was real luxury. The staff were extremely friendly and couldn't do enough to help. Breakfast was served to the room and there was a good variety of foods. Fresh towels were provided daily and there were also pool towels in the room. A truly fabulous place and in a quiet location. There were buses near by going to Fira and other places or you can hire a car. There are some nice restaurants about a 5 minute walk away in Pyrgos and Santos wines is nearby which is definitely worth a visit- the views are stunning! A great stay, thank you Nova.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Laura_Bham
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 23 August 2017

We are so glad to hear you found your stay fabulous and that you all enjoyed our property and services. It was our pleasure having you and we hope to see you here again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews