We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“One Night Stay”
Review of Hotel 3 Querce

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Hotel 3 Querce
Ranked #3 of 5 Hotels in Camerano
Reviewed 26 October 2017

We were on a 16 day holiday to Italy with Leger Holiday and stayed for one night at this Hotel, the Hotel is set on the side of a busy road in a residential area, when we pulled up in the coach the Hotel looked all closed up, we entered the reception area had a friendly welcome and given our room keys, on moving further into the hotel we could see it looked a bit run down the carpets and deco needed attention. My room was on the forth floor it was clean, basic, the walls were painted in a dark turquoise colour, i had a lovely balcony looking out over the back of the hotel to Camerano area, we ventured out but could'nt find anything so went back to the Hotel for a drink but unfortunately after one and a half glasses of wine we had drank the bar dry and was told.....no more stock left
The hotel did not have a restaurant for our evening meal we had to walk out and down the steps at the side of the hotel to the area below, for those who could not do steps they were taken down in the service lift, we all sat on one long table and our meal was brought out, the food was very poor very very small portions, i had one slice of port and two tiny potatoes, in fact we were all starving and they had to bring out chips for us, and they charged us for the water on the table. Breakfast the next morning was in the Hotel this was buffet style. I was glad we only had one night here.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Wendy J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (185)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 186 reviews

Reviewed 2 September 2014

Nice hotel, very friendly. Really good value for money. Good breakfast and the room was big and clean with a beautiful view facing the panorama.
I recommend if you look for a good middle range hotel.
Much much better than what it looks.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank andrea f
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
h3q, Direttore at Hotel 3 Querce, responded to this reviewResponded 4 September 2014

Dear Sirs,

Thank's a lot for your beautifull word.
It's a big pleasure for us make to feel the Guests like his Home.
With the hope to see you again at the Conero Riviera and in our Hotel,

Best regards Emiliano and staff H3Q

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2013

I dont know exactly how to describe hotel 3 Querce... it is nice, well placed but there is also some room of improvement.
the room was big and clean, the reception and receptionists very nice and gentle... i was also offered a welcome drink in the second evening.
i found it strange that in Italy it was difficult to find a pizza place to eat - in the end succeeded.
The only negative thing that i can add about the hotel was the breakfast: in the first day went late for breakfast and there was nearly nothing to eat at that time - not even forks and knives. next day went early and found the same sittuation. it also took lots of time to wait for a cofee.
overall it was nice and fine.

Room Tip: ask for a room in the valley side of the hotel. the view is gorgeus, specially in the evening.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank farcas25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
h3q, Direttore at Hotel 3 Querce, responded to this reviewResponded 21 October 2013

Dear Sir,
We appreciate your review, because we have the opportunity to improve our services.
I don't know what has happened with the breakfast buffet during the days of your stay with us, while we controll the quality of our breakfast service and we are so sorry for that.
I hope to see you again in our hotel and in the Conero Riviera for tasting our improvements.

Thank you and best regards Emiliano Pigliapoco and all the staff of Hotel 3 Querce

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2013

We stayed in a double room with an enormous terrace overlooking the beautiful country side surrounding Camerano. The hotel is well located not too far form the amazing beaches of Monte Conero Riviera, just 6 kms from Sirolo. Breakfast buffet and service was perfect. At the desk they recommended for eating a restaurant Il Girasole, 3 kms to the south which was a situated in the middle of the countryside with open walls to a beautiful garden and wonderful food and real Italian local ambience. The room was by and comfortable, and of course, did I mentioned already the terrace?

Room Tip: Ask for one with the terrace view in the top floor.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rcomas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
h3q, Direttore at Hotel 3 Querce, responded to this reviewResponded 2 September 2013

Dear Sirs,
thank you so much for your beautiful words, that are very important for give more services to all our Guests.
I will be so glad to see you again in The Riviera del Conero and so you can taste our improvements.

I stay at your disposition and Best regards.
Emiliano Pigliapoco and all the staff H3Q

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2011

Much much better than what it looks !!!
Nice hotel, very friendly. Really good value for money.
Excellent breakfast and great rooms with a beautiful view facing the coast and panorama.
Would certainly recommend if you look for a good middle range hotel.

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MakesSense
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Camerano
2.1 km away
La Perla Hotel
La Perla Hotel
#2 of 5 in Camerano
149 reviews
2.5 km away
Villa Gens Camuria
Villa Gens Camuria
#1 of 5 in Camerano
83 reviews
2.4 km away
Hotel Cristoforo Colombo
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.8 km away
Klass Hotel
Klass Hotel
#2 of 3 in Castelfidardo
339 reviews
5.5 km away
Conero Camere
Conero Camere
#1 of 12 in Sirolo
261 reviews
2.7 km away
G Hotel
G Hotel
#1 of 4 in Osimo
761 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel 3 Querce? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel 3 Querce

Address: Via Papa Giovanni XXIII 44, 60021, Camerano, Italy
Region: Italy > Marche > Province of Ancona > Camerano
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 5 Hotels in Camerano
Price Range: $75 - $255 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel 3 Querce 3*
Number of rooms: 34
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, TripOnline SA and Expedia so you can book your Hotel 3 Querce reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing