We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Concorde(Camerano)
US$73
US$71
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 24% below average rates

The price you found is 24% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$94/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

La Perla Hotel(Camerano)
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$95
US$93
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$128
US$125
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Cristoforo Colombo(Osimo)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 22/07
US$73
US$71
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$81/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

G Hotel(Osimo)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$105
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
B&B VillAlba(Camerano)
Booking.com
View Deal
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Reviews (188)
Filter reviews
188 results
Traveller rating
42
100
34
12
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
42
100
34
12
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 188 reviews
Reviewed 2 September 2014

Nice hotel, very friendly. Really good value for money. Good breakfast and the room was big and clean with a beautiful view facing the panorama.
I recommend if you look for a good middle range hotel.
Much much better than what it looks.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank andrea f
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
h3q, Direttore at Hotel 3 Querce, responded to this reviewResponded 4 September 2014

Dear Sirs,

Thank's a lot for your beautifull word.
It's a big pleasure for us make to feel the Guests like his Home.
With the hope to see you again at the Conero Riviera and in our Hotel,

Best regards Emiliano and staff H3Q

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2013

I dont know exactly how to describe hotel 3 Querce... it is nice, well placed but there is also some room of improvement.
the room was big and clean, the reception and receptionists very nice and gentle... i was also offered a welcome drink in the second evening.
i found it strange that in Italy it was difficult to find a pizza place to eat - in the end succeeded.
The only negative thing that i can add about the hotel was the breakfast: in the first day went late for breakfast and there was nearly nothing to eat at that time - not even forks and knives. next day went early and found the same sittuation. it also took lots of time to wait for a cofee.
overall it was nice and fine.

Room Tip: ask for a room in the valley side of the hotel. the view is gorgeus, specially in the evening.
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank farcas25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
h3q, Direttore at Hotel 3 Querce, responded to this reviewResponded 21 October 2013

Dear Sir,
We appreciate your review, because we have the opportunity to improve our services.
I don't know what has happened with the breakfast buffet during the days of your stay with us, while we controll the quality of our breakfast service and we are so sorry for that.
I hope to see you again in our hotel and in the Conero Riviera for tasting our improvements.

Thank you and best regards Emiliano Pigliapoco and all the staff of Hotel 3 Querce

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2013

We stayed in a double room with an enormous terrace overlooking the beautiful country side surrounding Camerano. The hotel is well located not too far form the amazing beaches of Monte Conero Riviera, just 6 kms from Sirolo. Breakfast buffet and service was perfect. At the desk they recommended for eating a restaurant Il Girasole, 3 kms to the south which was a situated in the middle of the countryside with open walls to a beautiful garden and wonderful food and real Italian local ambience. The room was by and comfortable, and of course, did I mentioned already the terrace?

Room Tip: Ask for one with the terrace view in the top floor.
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rcomas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
h3q, Direttore at Hotel 3 Querce, responded to this reviewResponded 2 September 2013

Dear Sirs,
thank you so much for your beautiful words, that are very important for give more services to all our Guests.
I will be so glad to see you again in The Riviera del Conero and so you can taste our improvements.

I stay at your disposition and Best regards.
Emiliano Pigliapoco and all the staff H3Q

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2011

Much much better than what it looks !!!
Nice hotel, very friendly. Really good value for money.
Excellent breakfast and great rooms with a beautiful view facing the coast and panorama.
Would certainly recommend if you look for a good middle range hotel.

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MakesSense
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews