We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Patagonia delights”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Hotel Natura Patagonia
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Peulla
Reviewed 17 September 2013

My wife and I had a delightful 2 das stop over in this Hotel away from the hustle and bustle. The food was great as was service.. The Surrounding are is well blessed with walks although on or two are rather steep. .Our room was superb with fantastic views large and well furnished.
We were sorry to leave it but are returning to celebrate my wife's 70th and the location is of her choosing

Room Tip: ask for water view otherwise you could be looking at a very steep mountain view
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tim E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (347)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

55 - 59 of 347 reviews

Reviewed 14 May 2013

The Hotel Natura was much better than I expected. I knew it was the ONLY hotel currently open in Peulla; We were a "captive audience," and therefore I figured we'd have to accept substandard lodgings for full price. Frankly - although my husband and I had a suite reserved and I knew the hotel was new - I expected all the warmth and quality of a Motel 6.
But, NO! Our room was the largest one we stayed in our entire month-long trip, and had a gorgeous view outside its full length windows. The bathroom (across from the walk-in closet and dressing area) was also huge, and included a whirlpool tub. Unfortunately, we were stayng only the one night, so had little chance to enjoy the whirlpool or to lounge in the full living room area, OR even the bar, dining room or other public areas of the attractively "rustic" hotel. But, nonetheless, I'm so glad we split the lake crossing with this overnight!

Stayed: March 2013, travelled with friends
Thank kakesim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 April 2013

We had a corner room and had 180 degrees view of the Andes. It is a new hotel and is very clean, and quiet. Service is slow, the food is average and a bit pricey for the quality you get. We did the 4 wheel drive tour and we think it is overpriced for what you get, It is a very small place and all they do is to take you around the farm with fenced in animals and then a short boat ride to the lake.

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 330epping
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2013

Stayed here as part of 2 day Andes lake crossing.

Peulla is small but beautiful once the day trippers have left. I felt like I had the place to myself. I walked up to the mirador past the customs house (20 mins), up to the waterfall (10 mins) and over to the lake (25 mins). I just sat in the sun reading and no-one disturbed me, bliss!

The service in the restaurant is very slow (they need another waiter) but friendly. The food was average (a bit mass produced).

Rooms: beautiful views, comfy bed, good bathroom.

Soundproofing: Good until 0645 when the piped corridor music started blaring out Michael buble, being awoken by Michael buble turned out to not be as much fun as I imagined it would be.

I am in two minds as to whether I did the right thing doing the two day crossing, the timing is exactly the same as the one day tour, you just do it over two days and join the next day's tour. However to just enjoy the peace and quiet of Peulla when the day trippers had gone was worth it, plus I got to see it on a cloudy day and a sunny day. Also it meant I was alert for the second part of the tour where as I think I would have been sleepy if I had done it all in one day (0715 start). However I could have done the walks I did in the 2.5 hours you get in between the boat trips. So really just depends how much time you have for your trip.

Stayed: February 2013, travelled solo
Thank TravelBug47648
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 February 2013

Natura hotel is the new hotel in Peulla. But it works only with groups. No chance you will get lunch if not pre-ordered via a group.
The level of service is not up to speed.
It is like a deserted place once the daytrips have left in the afternoon.

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Olle A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Hotel Natura Patagonia? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Natura Patagonia

Address: Peulla, Chile
Region: Chile > Los Lagos Region > Peulla
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Restaurant Spa Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Peulla
Price Range: $104 - $222 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hotel Natura Patagonia 3.5*
Number of rooms: 45
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com and Booking.com so you can book your Hotel Natura Patagonia reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing