We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Dont bother”

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Prestonpans Dragon Way
Restaurant details
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We ordered here on Christmas Eve it arrived 3 hours late. Tried again tonight now half an hour late and their excuse is that its pay day its busy. Never again service is pathetic

Date of visit: January 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank I5261CCalisons
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (18)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 18 reviews

Reviewed 18 October 2020

Ordered delivery tonight and after waiting an hour after delivery time rang and eventually got through after half an hour only to be told the food wasn’t even cooked!!!! Was told this was due to COVID. I can totally understand restrictions with social distances in kitchens however there is no excuse for customers having to wait 3.5 hours after ordering! To add injury to insult I rang 110 times with no reply!!!!!! ABSOLUTE DISGRACE

Date of visit: October 2020
Thank J2837VGmarias
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2019 via mobile

This is a nicely layed out lidl plenty of choice and what a view from the main entrance I could have quite happily sat in the car park just looking out to sea I will be going back next May when i take my next holiday at seton sands keep up the good work

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank MadMadmidge
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2019

Just got home with a £14.99 munchie box .....everything burnt to a crisp and inedible .....avoid like the plague

Date of visit: June 2019
    • Service
    • Food
Thank steven h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2018 via mobile

Chilli chips, rice and curry sauce are usually great from here, but our order last night was missing the chopsticks which we paid 99p for. Also, the advertised ‘ cans energy drinks ‘ were bottles of 30p juice from a corner shop. Food is great, but service and care? Not so much

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank emilyrose147
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Prestonpans Dragon Way also viewed

Prestonpans, East Lothian
Prestonpans, East Lothian
 
Prestonpans, East Lothian
Prestonpans, East Lothian
 

Been to Prestonpans Dragon Way? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
US$USD
Singapore
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Singapore. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.