We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
4 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
PricelineUS$157
Hotels.comUS$151
Booking.comUS$157
Preferred HotelsUS$151
Trip.comUS$157
FindHotelUS$157
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,043)
Filter reviews
1,043 results
Traveller rating
367
343
185
92
56
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
367
343
185
92
56
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pool bar junior suite san juan common areas lounge chairs rincon jacuzzi ocean surfing beaches pr caribbean hurricane maria
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
35 - 40 of 1,043 reviews
Reviewed 7 October 2019 via mobile

Great for a getaway for couples and families with small children. Beautiful sunsets. Secluded and relaxing. Nice pool, kid recreational area and great restaurant. Great place to unwind. Service at bar, front desk and restaurant was excelent. Food was really good and everything really clean.

Only recommendations:?more staff to help with luggage, a couple updates to rooms, finish remodel of lobby area bathrooms and more employees at pool bar.

Can’t wait to go back!

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Boricuagirl77
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rincon B, Director of Sales at Rincon Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 16 November 2019

Greetings and thank you so much for your wonderful words, for taking the time to write this review but most of all, for staying with us. Thank you for your recommendations we always welcome the feedback from our guests it is what help us be better. I''m happy to inform Lobby and Bathrooms area are finished so you'll see everything when you come back. We are truly happy to know you enjoy every minute of your stay at the hotel and we look forward to welcome you back very soon!!, Best Regards!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2019

I live about 20 miles from the hotel but I decided to stay for the convention in general the hotel is mostly good for being in front of the sea a beautiful pool with bar and beautiful landscape and sunset, the average food and service and the room excellent conference facilities regular food except breakfast that was very complete

Date of stay: August 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank ffni
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rincon B, Director of Sales at Rincon Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 16 November 2019

Greetings and thank you for taking the time to write this review but most of all, for staying with us. We look forward to welcome you back for your next convention!!, Regards!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2019

The hotel is really cozy, clean and nice. The food is very good, the hotel staff is super nice and we really liked the place. It is not a big hotel, but it has enough. If going with kids, it has a nice playground area and amenities around. The mix of the pool, pool deck and beach is very nice and well though. In our room, the bathroom was updated, but the room needed a little TLC, nothing that prevented us from have fun, love our stay and come back another time. Great for groups. The hotel lobby had a very nice band on Saturday night and great ambiance overall. Would definitely come back. Free parking and wifi.

Room tip: Rooms near the pool are great
Date of stay: September 2019
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Larissa P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rincon B, Director of Sales at Rincon Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 16 November 2019

Greetings and thank you so much for your wonderful words, for taking the time to write this review but most of all, for staying with us. We are truly happy to know you enjoy every minute of your stay at the hotel and we look forward to welcome you back very soon!!, Best Regards!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2019 via mobile

Stay here was great pool and beach right outside room door beautiful views great cocktails attentive staff 10 out of 10 many activities would definitely recommend comfortable third time staying at this location and would definitely come back possibly planning my wedding here

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank leishlan2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rincon B, Director of Sales at Rincon Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 8 September 2019

Greetings and thank you so much for your wonderful words, for taking the time to write this review but most of all, for staying with us. Thank you for your kind words towards our staff, We hope you enjoy every minute of your stay in Rincon and in the Island of Puerto Rico. We'll see you soon!!, Best Regards!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2019 via mobile

The hotel isn’t fair, at least the villas. The restaurant was a negative experience, they forgot the order of one of the diners, it arrived when everyone had finished dinner, and the food had a bad taste and bad presentation.
The attention was average. Upon arriving at the restaurants we were only two groups of people and it took a long time.
The pool bar already at 4:45 pm on Saturday lacked ingredients for drinks, then closed it around 6:00 pm. The experience was not the best.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Aymatcai
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rincon B, Director of Sales at Rincon Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 8 September 2019

Greetings and thank you so much for taking the time to write this review. We apologize for any inconvenience you may encounter during your stay but we appreciate you sharing it with us.We will make sure to pass your comets and suggestions to Management. Regards!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews