We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
CrownePlaza.com
US$73
View deal
Free cancellation until 20/05/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
US$72
View deal
Free cancellation until 20/05/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Destinia.com
US$86
US$59
View deal
SAVE US$27
Free cancellation until 16/05/21
Booking.comUS$73
Hotels.comUS$73
StayForLongUS$86
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (161)
Filter reviews
161 results
Traveller rating
45
71
30
8
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
45
71
30
8
7
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 161 reviews
Reviewed 30 May 2019 via mobile

On my second stay here, well maintained and Super friendly and also very helpful staff. Very close to the Airport so handy if you work around here. Not so good if you want to go to down town Monterrey as it is 30mins away but excellent for what it is.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank paulkK6140DI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zayra Naomi D, Director de Recepción at Crowne Plaza Hotel Monterrey Aeropuerto, responded to this reviewResponded 30 May 2019

Dear PaulkK6140DI,

Thank you for sharing your review about the Crowne Plaza Monterrey Aeropuerto, we are so glad you had a great time with us! I hope you can give us the opportunity to serve you again in the future and if you need any additional support in the future do not hesitate to contact us recepcion.mtycp@hotelesprisma.com.

Kind regards!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2019

The hotel was comfortable, staff friendly and they had a nice lounge and nice spots to relax in the hotel in the evenings.
The room was nice, well maintained, clean. Staff ensured the room remained clean.
Tv channels were limited for english viewing.
The window was facing another hotel, so views were not that great.

Room tip: Preferably ask for street facing, and a higher floor
Date of stay: December 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank chait1788
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zayra Naomi D, Front Desk Manager at Crowne Plaza Hotel Monterrey Aeropuerto, responded to this reviewResponded 25 February 2019

Dear chait1788,

Thank you very much for sharing your review about your experience in Crowne Plaza Monterrey Aeropuerto and also for your valuable comments, I'm glad you enjoyed the hotel during your stay.
Your feedback is very important to us, we use feedback such as yours to improve the quality of our service.
I hope you can visit us again in the future and please do not hesitate to contact me if necessary.

Kind regards!
Naomi D.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 February 2019 via mobile

They need more shuttles early am - they share with the holiday inn next door and it comes more or less full - not sure about other times - leave extra time for the likely debacle

Everything else is very good

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank screen_name_581015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zayra Naomi D, Front Office Manager at Crowne Plaza Hotel Monterrey Aeropuerto, responded to this reviewResponded 21 February 2019

Dear screen_name_581015

Thank you for staying at Crowne Plaza® Monterrey Aeropuerto. We appreciate your comments and feedback, it is very important for us, in fact, the shuttle service is 24/7 and it runs every 30 minutes, however we will take note about your valuable comment as it help us to improve our service. We hope to have another opportunity soon to delivery a great product and service.

Again thank you and we look forward to see you soon.

Naomi D.
Front Desk Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2018 via mobile

Spent two separate nights at the Crowne Plaza MTY Aeropuerto this week. A little pricey but as an elite member I get a free breakfast and lite snacks in the evening including alcohol.
Airport shuttle 24 hours a day that will also shuttle you to locations in the area make it very convenient, even though I ended up with a taxi this morning because I could not wait. Beds are comfortable, but can be a little on the hard side. A selection of pillows, which I like. If I did not get the free breakfast I would probably stay next door at the Holiday Inn Express because I do like a good breakfast.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank robertsZ9724IC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alexander R, Public Relations Manager at Crowne Plaza Hotel Monterrey Aeropuerto, responded to this reviewResponded 13 October 2018

Dear Robert S:

Thank you very much for your preference and good comments. First, we like to know you liked your amenities as a SPIRE Elite Member of IHG Rewards Club.
Good new that you prefered us above others because of the breakfast. We understand the importance of a good start of the day and we appreciate you liked it.

Whenever you want to come for business or leisure, we remain at your disposal.
Many thanks in advance.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2018

Service, quality, attention, cleanliness, restaurant, etc. Absolutely everything it was simply great, including communication services, such as Internet and WIFI,
mine it was a family trip, but also it is for business a great deal

Room tip: Be sure to ask for a room, the most far away from elevator, to be quieter
Date of stay: December 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank SraGlover
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alexander R, Guest Relations Manager at Crowne Plaza Hotel Monterrey Aeropuerto, responded to this reviewResponded 12 September 2018

Dear SraGlover

Thank you very much for you message. It is an honor to read your comments and we can realize you had a enjoyable stay. We remind you we are at your service and if there is anything else we can do for you, do not hesitate to contact us.

Best Regards

Alexander Ramírez
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews