We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Weekly meet up.”
Review of Zach Willsher

Zach Willsher
Ranked #20 of 64 Restaurants in Benfleet
Price range: US$6 - US$14
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Description: Zach Willsher is famous for its Flaming Grill menu. Choose from a delicious selection of flame-grilled food, signature steak dishes and sizzling skillets. All of our steaks are 28 days matured and there's nowhere better to get a pint when the football's on! We offer a welcoming and friendly atmosphere, unbeatable value and a great place to meet up with family, enjoy a pint after work with friends or just sit back and relax at the weekend.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

A pub I’ve been too before, myself and 3 friends booked a table for Tuesday at 7.30. On arrival met by a young server called Leah who was friendly and very helpful. Good selection of lagers on tap, went for Peroni myself lovely drink. We ordered some food as well which was tasty and incredibly priced. The service from Leah through out the evening was brilliant, we will definitely be back.

Date of visit: May 2021
Thank StevenH2374
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ZachWillsher, Guest Relations Manager at Zach Willsher, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Fabulous Steven
So pleased you had a great time.
Thanks so much for the review
Yvonne GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (164)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

14 - 18 of 167 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I went to Zach Willsher to have a family meal and the young waitress called Ruby had such great customer service and was very polite. the restaurant was a great atmosphere to be in

Date of visit: April 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank lucyeW4172NX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Greene_K1ng, Manager at Zach Willsher, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hi Lcye so please you had such a good time thanks so much for the review.
Hope to see you soon
Yvonne
GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We had a lovely family meal so nice to be out again. Brilliant service by a polite young lady by the name of Ruby..
Food wonderful highly recommend.

Date of visit: May 2021
Thank K4181QDtracyr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Greene_K1ng, Manager at Zach Willsher, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Great review we are so happy you had a good time and are really please to see you back.
Hope to see you soon Yvonne

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Excellent service and reasonable prices, would go again. Very much recommend this pub. Service was helpful

Date of visit: May 2021
Thank Sasha_1x
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Greene_K1ng, Manager at Zach Willsher, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Oh sasha
Thanks so much for the grear review we are so so pleased you enjoyed your visit.
Can not wait to see you again soon
Yvonne
GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Great service, the waitress (ruby) was cheerful an helpful, the pub had a good atmosphere, would definitely recommend

Date of visit: May 2021
Thank A6918VGjoshuaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Greene_K1ng, Manager at Zach Willsher, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave this review.
Hope to see you again soon I am sure we can make it even better next time.
Thanks again.
Yvonne

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Zach Willsher also viewed

 

Been to Zach Willsher? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Singapore. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.