We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“0 and I’m being nice”
Review of Ristorante Arena

Ristorante Arena
Reserve a table
2
Tue, 27/07
20:00
Ranked #20 of 43 Restaurants in Lonigo
Cuisines: Italian, Steakhouse
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Groups, Local cuisine
Description: Il Ristorante Arena di Lonigo propone ricette della tradizione vicentina e veneta da gustare in un ambiente semplice e familiare, anche fino a tarda notte. Caratteristiche comuni a tutti i piatti sono la freschezza degli ingredienti e l'accurata selezione di salumi e formaggi; gli stessi sono realizzati nella malga di famiglia e acquistabili anche presso il ristorante.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

I would have given 0 if only was possible , we entered the restaurant and asked for a table for two as it was me and my husband, we were told to wait and we did for 15minutes, which believe me if you’re standing to wait for an answer is pretty dam long, and no one and I mean no one even care to tell us yes or no ! Even the waitress that ask us to wait just kept walking by us without saying a world , and when we asked her about our table she just gave us a sufficient look saying I don’t know ! Unbelievable just unbelievable !

Date of visit: June 2021
Thank Jet47526412664
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (54)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 54 reviews

Reviewed 27 February 2018 via mobile

Been there for lunch, pastas was my favorite, penne Quattro fromaggi. The desert was very good, semifreddo with almonds. The wine of the house is good and flavored. Recommend

Date of visit: February 2018
1  Thank E1814PJcristinac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ristorante A, Proprietario at Ristorante Arena, responded to this reviewResponded 3 May 2018

Thanks for the visit and the positive review

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 February 2020
Google Translation

Date of visit: February 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
898ristorantea, Proprietario at Ristorante Arena, responded to this reviewResponded 19 February 2020
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 February 2020
Google Translation

Date of visit: January 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
898ristorantea, Proprietario at Ristorante Arena, responded to this reviewResponded 7 February 2020
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 January 2020 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: January 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ristorante A, Proprietario at Ristorante Arena, responded to this reviewResponded 24 January 2020
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Ristorante Arena also viewed

Lonigo, Province of Vicenza
Lonigo, Province of Vicenza
 
Lonigo, Province of Vicenza
Lonigo, Province of Vicenza
 

Been to Ristorante Arena? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Singapore. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.