We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (700)
Filter reviews
700 results
Traveller rating
348
275
52
13
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
348
275
52
13
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews business hotel free parking business trip excellent service breakfast buffet nice restaurant central milan two floors hotel is located the ground floor the main reason great food mood lighting clean rooms spa motorway car
Filter
Updating list...
58 - 63 of 700 reviews
Reviewed 13 June 2015

Very convenient hotel on the outskirts of Milan. The staff is friendly and helpful. We reserved the penthouse suite which was extremely large and beautiful for the price we paid compared to the prices of hotel rooms in Europe. The restaurants are some of the best in the region with the main one having won a Michelin star. The restaurant staff was wonderful. Would go back.

  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank capt106
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2015 via mobile

I stayed for four nights along with 20 colleagues from around the globe as it was convenient to our local office. The location was about the only good thing. Breakfast was short on coffee. The swimming pool was only one foot deep. The bar closes at midnight. The worst thing is the lack of air conditioner control. Everything is controlled from the front desk. I asked reception many times to cool the room. It always reverted to the hotter temperature. I went for a run and returned with my key not working. After dinner one night, the lights would not come on after putting the key in the power slot. This required another trip to "big brother " at reception to turn enable the lights. Every day there is a new WiFi password and the WiFi service is weak. The price was reasonable but not with all of these issues.

Stayed: June 2015, travelled on business
1  Thank Brian F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2015

Rooms were fine but appeared cold and buisinesslike. Top restaurant with two stars in Michelin. Hence, we thought, the number two restaurant wouldn't be that bad. Well, it was! Food was completely average, service was below average, and the waterglasses that were on the table were all (eight of them) dirty and had to be swapped for som glasses that were less dirty. In total, the hotel didn't look like it has four stars.

  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RogerOwe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2015

The hotel is within easy access of the (toll) motorway about 30 minutes from Linate Airport with traffic permitting. Stayed two nights and had a very comfortable stay. I stayed in the tower part of the hotel and it was a quiet room even though I could see the motorway from my window.
Easy parking at underground car park at side of main entrance.
Used the resturant on the first night but considered this expensive and the menu a little limited.
Breakfast is excellent with wide choices available.
Second night found an excellent restaurant "La Giara" for which I will write a separate review. This can be found by turning right out of the hotel main entrance and crossing the foot bridge over the motorway, crossing another road and walking for a few minutes with the restaurant being found on the right. Opens at 1800.

Room Tip: A little walk to and from reception and restaurant areas from tower rooms, but not a real issue
  • Stayed: February 2015, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank MrCliff
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 January 2015

Super beds, marvelous breakfast with very good choice in fresh food (only the baked eggs were a bit sweet - and now I'm being picky).
Great staff help both at breakfast as at the counter.
Super SPA with nice special features and choices of personal treats.
Great New Year diner with a super band playing, enjoyed every minute!

  • Stayed: December 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lesfetes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews