We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
eDreamsUS$21
Agoda.comUS$21
TripadvisorUS$21
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (21)
Filter reviews
21 results
Traveller rating
15
5
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
15
5
1
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 21 reviews
Reviewed 25 January 2019 via mobile

Booked in here for four days having read the somewhat out of date reviews. We endorse everything other travellers have stated. The bungalows are rustic, charming and comfortable. We love it here and the dinner we had last night was excellent. So much so, that I personally thanked the chef and shook his hand for its presentation and taste. We have been to Thailand 6 times, and the food is on par with the best.
If you want to chill, relax and get away from the English winter AND Brexit, then come here. If you want loud music, a TV, newspapers and lots of bars, then don’t.

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank PottersBarBeachbum
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 November 2018

The bungalow was very clean with a good matress and mosquito net. Our bungalow was hot but the fan was quite effective. Our host was lovely and they served excellent food with many choices and reasonable prce. To the beach 300 meters and to the minimarket 400 meters.
I highly recommend this place.

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank margaretk749
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 November 2018 via mobile

Friendly Koh Jum well and truly lives up to its name. The staff are so welcoming and the owner is a great host. The food at the restaurant is very good and reasonably priced. The bungalows are very homely and although they only have a fan, are very comfortable but can get hot.
There is plenty of wildlife around the area. We saw plenty of monkeys, monitor lizards and several birds of prey. There are also a lot of very friendly cats around the place.

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank juddaly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 December 2017 via mobile

Very friendly, comfortable and delicious food. Great location for the beach - easy 10 minute walk. Lady owner walked our baby to sleep while we ate; nice touch. Nice, family friendly accommodation and good location.

Date of stay: December 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Dyl82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 December 2017 via mobile

A beautiful place to be, awesome nice people, very good kitchen and I love it to come back always again...Kop kun ka mak mak...!!! Visit this place and you will feel free and comfortable a lot! There is nothing more to say, come here and try!

Date of stay: December 2017
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank kk_kathleen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews