We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$56
View deal
Free cancellation until 13/10/22
Booking.com
US$12
View deal
Hotels.com
US$56
View deal
Free cancellation until 13/10/22
TravelocityUS$56
Agoda.comUS$12
FindHotelUS$12
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (191)
Filter reviews
191 results
Traveller rating
106
54
19
3
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
106
54
19
3
9
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 191 reviews
Reviewed 2 May 2018

We enjoyed it to the fullest in Jungle Hill Bungalow. The staff was super friendly, the bungalows clean and nice, the food was delicious, the service extraordinary, ...
Will recommend it to anyone - 150 % happy and we miss it already!

Room tip: We stayed on top of the hill and still had sea view. If you prefer to stay right at the beach, ask for some of the lower bungalows.
Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank tinacc2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 7 March 2018 via mobile

Couldn't be any better loved it so much. Can't wait to go back again next year. Great rooms and excellent food. Swimming and snorkeling is awesome. Perfect resort for relaxing and for families. The staff are amazing.

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank TonyY873
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 23 February 2018 via mobile

We absolutely loved it here. Firstly the manger Trang was very friendly, great English and looked after us. Unfortunately we only popped over from Koh Lanta for 2 days. Wanted to stay another day but it was fully booked. We had a bungalow right on the beach and the views and sunset where stunning.
It is very quiet here but that was exactly what we needed.
The bungalow was fan but that was fine and never to hot. It would be nice to have a fridge but a lot of bungalows all over Thailand don’t and it’s not such a big deal when your out all day and evening.
As people said it is a steep climb to the main road or other way if your bungalows are at the top. Loved the mosquito net and never got bitten. Got eaten alive in Koh Lanta even using spray. Never saw any bugs in our room.
We only ate breakfast in the restaurant which was ok.
The main road and night time is very dark so do take a torch. There are lots of nice restaurants and I think bars are open till 1am but we never stayed up late.
Beach is clean and you can look around and only see a few people.
I loved it here and even though it’s quiet 2 days is not long enough.

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank ladyvee1844
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 14 February 2018 via mobile

Amazing and not so crowded. Peaceful and relaxing place. Bungalows have good bathroom. Beach front bungalow with gorgeous view. The beach is clean but not easy to swim when is the low tide. Friendly staff. No AC.

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank LunaKrabi
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 8 February 2018 via mobile

Incredible staff, food is outstanding (try chicken satay-it's a meal in its own). I had a beach bungalow, no air con but the location and view and beach access compensated for that.
The one negative is you need to be VERY careful swimming, esp when the tide is in, some of the rocks below are razor sharp, I cut my hand to pieces on one. Prob not great for young kids.

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
1  Thank shanec49
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews