We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Hotels.comUS$80
Expedia.comUS$80
TravelocityUS$80
CheapTicketsUS$80
FindHotelUS$17
HurbUS$80
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (190)
Filter reviews
190 results
Traveller rating
106
53
19
3
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
106
53
19
3
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews phi phi your luggage the cottages thai food ting rai jungle beach sunset tourists meters bliss phuket
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 190 reviews
Reviewed 28 December 2018 via mobile

Very beautiful place with bogalows on the hill with a forest of hight trees with green shadow , wild monkey in the trees , a lot of space between bongaliws .. the stuff very kind , good english , nice beach...the bongalows are simple but cobfortable.Good position in the island near the main road , shops and local small restaurants

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank AldeaCatalin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 December 2018 via mobile

Nice staff, clean, quiet, beautiful view, good food, cheap price, and I will go back again. I remember the name of one of my employees. She's called Yada. She's cute, she's pretty, and I'm going back.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Gee n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 November 2018 via mobile

Great beach, beautiful views and friendly & helpful staff. Some Garden View bungalows don't have warm water, though, and if kreepy crawlys are an issue for you, this might be closer to a glamping setup than you might like - lots of openings in bathroom that allows insects and bugs inside. Hammock on porch nice bonus and a restaurant on the premises very convenient. Good enough for price that you pay.

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank Dornehl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2018 via mobile

We had booked 4 nights and left after 2.. as our kids could not enjoy the beach at all ! Very Rocky and not transparent water we all ended with injured knee!!
The free Kayak end up being 2 old kayakees with only one paddle so you can technically only use one. Snorkeling is really not possible the sea is roo agitated !
The food is ok but expensive.
I have read the review on the staff not being kind, we did not had this issue but we did not pay upfront either so had no issue when we cancelled our 2 last nights. They evwn helped us to organize our transfer to our newly booked hotel.
In this last week if May nearly all restaurants and hotels were closed in Koh Jum. We were absolutelt alone as tourists on the island. This mean also that you are dependant on the local tranfer service to Krabi ( no ferry) and if you want to tour aroud the other islands it is automatically by private long tail.
Rhe beach family bungalow was ok. The mosquito nets are clearly too small for the beds hence not offering a correct protection.

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank sbdangla
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2018

Expect not to be met at the pier as promised but to be dropped on the main road by taxi and left to make your way up a long and severe incline in extreme heat, hauling your own bags and begging for help as the staff happily stands at the top of the hill, waving. “Can-not. No have.” If you are physically able to finally traverse the serpentine obstacle course, you will be delighted to discover that the property will not accept the credit card you used to book your bungalow. “Can-not. Boss no here.” You will immediately find your cash budget cut by half – because there is no ATM on the island. Drag your bags straight down slippery stone steps to one of the most expensive rooms and learn that not even a single bottle of water is provided. “No include.” Expect the same when you check out.
“No recommend.”

Room tip: Older visitors not encouraged
Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank MamaSanChiangMai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews