We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$12
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
Booking.com
US$12
View deal
FindHotelUS$12
Agoda.comUS$12
Trip.com
View all 12 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (191)
Filter reviews
191 results
Traveller rating
106
54
19
3
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
106
54
19
3
9
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 191 reviews
Reviewed 5 February 2019 via mobile

From the moment we were picked-up from the pier and the delivery of our luggage to our room, we were very happy we booked this resort. Rooms are comfortable with wonderful balcony views of the ocean. The staff went out of their way to help me make my friends 50th birthday celebration special- they made him a wonderful pancake w/ fruit as his cake - it was very yummy! Do not hesitate to book this resort you will not be disappointed.

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank starbucksCanada
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 30 December 2018 via mobile

I had a wonderful stay at Jungle Hill Beach Bungalow. The beach a few steps away, friendly, smiling and helpful staff, the best view from the restaurant. Quit, peaceful and for me just what I needed. At the beach you could have massage, go kayaking, or have a mango shake while enjoying the view. In the morning you might see monkeys on the beach...

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
1  Thank KariBoline
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 28 December 2018 via mobile

Very beautiful place with bogalows on the hill with a forest of hight trees with green shadow , wild monkey in the trees , a lot of space between bongaliws .. the stuff very kind , good english , nice beach...the bongalows are simple but cobfortable.Good position in the island near the main road , shops and local small restaurants

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank AldeaCatalin
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 4 December 2018 via mobile

Nice staff, clean, quiet, beautiful view, good food, cheap price, and I will go back again. I remember the name of one of my employees. She's called Yada. She's cute, she's pretty, and I'm going back.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Gee n
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 9 November 2018 via mobile

Great beach, beautiful views and friendly & helpful staff. Some Garden View bungalows don't have warm water, though, and if kreepy crawlys are an issue for you, this might be closer to a glamping setup than you might like - lots of openings in bathroom that allows insects and bugs inside. Hammock on porch nice bonus and a restaurant on the premises very convenient. Good enough for price that you pay.

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank Dornehl
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews