We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
6 people are viewing this hotel
Hotels.com
US$60
View deal
Free cancellation until 29/10/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
US$60
View deal
Free cancellation until 29/10/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.com
US$49
View deal
Free cancellation until 28/10/21
PricelineUS$51
Booking.comUS$51
TravelocityUS$60
View all 12 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (454)
Filter reviews
454 results
Traveller rating
290
110
33
7
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
290
110
33
7
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews swimming pool jim corbett room service staff is extremely courteous comfortable stay bijrani gate pool table restaurant staff main road corbett resort excellent food family and friends rooms are clean hot water nice place to stay bon fire first floor
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 454 reviews
Reviewed 25 August 2021

Property location is at center place. Room are bigger. Also have Balconies facing swimming pool. All good restaurants are nearby. Souvenir shops are adjacent to the Hotel. Enough Parking place for more than 10 cars . Nice swim pool. Food is good. Staffs are quite Polite. Nice stay

Date of stay: August 2021
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Anup067
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LE ROI CORBETT, General Manager at Le ROI Corbett Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 26 August 2021

Dear Guest,

Thank you for staying at our resort and taking your valuable time out to review us.

We truly appreciate your feedback and strive to create a memorable stay for our guests.

Looking forward to welcoming you again and assuring you of our best services at all times.

Once again, we thank you for reviewing us.

Thanks And Regards
Team Le Roi Corbett

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2021 via mobile

A very ambient place . Good food . And swimming pool is just right. Very impressed by the services provided and at a good and affordable cost . Would hundred percent recomend this place if you are visiting corbett.

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Kunaljha48
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LE ROI CORBETT, General Manager at Le ROI Corbett Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 22 August 2021

Dear Guest,

Thank you for staying at our resort and taking your valuable time out to review us.

We truly appreciate your feedback and strive to create a memorable stay for our guests.

Looking forward to welcoming you again and assuring you of our best services at all times.

Once again, we thank you for reviewing us.

Thanks And Regards
Team Le Roi Corbett

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2021 via mobile

This hotel is one pathetic place, I am putting bullet points for major issues

Maintanence poor
Stinking rooms, sheets, washroom
No water in WC
Broken furniture in the rooms
Stewards are drunk in evening they come to your rooms for service, not safe for women
A haunted place, hardly any guest rest other hotels nearby are fully packed.
It's not a family hotel
Hotel which are far better on same road are chaper and better.

The only good thing I found was restuarant staff they are good and helpful, though the restaurant seems abandon one, hardly anyone, lights are off. This entire place seems like haunted hardly any guest, lights at even the main door and lobby are off even in evening

Pls think twice before u book, if you still want to go for this, I suggest you visit them see the place and then book, (dont worry this place always have rooms empty even in the peak season).

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Bliss123456
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LE ROI CORBETT, General Manager at Le ROI Corbett Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 22 August 2021

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing Le ROI Corbett during your last visit to the Jim Corbett National Park. We are extremely sorry that you had a poor experience during your staying at our resort.

While we try to live up to the highest quality of service we obviously missed the standard in this case and are taking your feedback seriously. I have shared your feedback with our team and staff. We hope you will give us another chance when you are in this area.

We look forward to welcoming you back at Le Roi Corbett.

Thanks & Regards
Team Le Roi Corbett

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2021

Excellent service. Highly recommended. Staff was polite and humble. It is a well mantained property and had great ambience. They also have a lavish restaurant . Food was tasty . I will definitely visit them again.

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Konicarastogi
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LE ROI CORBETT, General Manager at Le ROI Corbett Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 19 August 2021

Dear Guest,

Thank you for staying at our resort and taking your valuable time out to review us.

We truly appreciate your feedback and strive to create a memorable stay for our guests.

Looking forward to welcoming you again and assuring you of our best services at all times.

Once again, we thank you for reviewing us.

Thanks And Regards
Team Le Roi,Jim Corbett
08954548222

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2021

We stayed there for 2 nights and were happy with our stay. Staff is courteous and friendly. Location is easily accessible.


Though the restaurant does not offer a wide variety of menu but whatever they served us was good.

Only thing which I did not like is that swimming pool does not have a life guard considering that pool is 6 feet deep on one side. This is a feedback for the management as safety should be the first priority.

Overall good place well within budget and the most spacious and the cleanest rooms.

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 839rohitk
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bijoy Gurung, Revenue Management at Le ROI Corbett Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 18 August 2021

Dear guest, greetings from le roi hotel, corbett ! at the outset, i would like to thank you for giving us the opportunity of hosting you during your visit/stay to le roi hotel. corbett I am pleased to know that you were satisfied and happy with your experience of our services and facilities and recommending our hotel to your family and friends. We have shared your valuable feedback to all our team members which will motivate them to work better. Our team is very happy to know your feedback and we really appreciate that you have took out some time from your busy schedule to post a review. At le roi hotels, it is our constant endeavor to provide you with high standards of personalized service and efficiency. Feedback from valuable patrons like you helps us to improve ourselves and exceed expectations. I look forward to meeting you during your next visit to le roi, Corbett and would be delighted to assist you with any requirements and will look forward to make your stay even more memorable

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews