We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (6)
Filter reviews
6 results
Traveller rating
0
4
1
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
0
4
1
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 6 of 6 reviews
Reviewed 13 February 2019

It is a nice hotel with decent food. Service is also good. The thing which I loved the most was the special tea which my friend ordered from there. The hotel has also provided a small garden to its customers where you can enjoy with your kids.

Date of stay: December 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AnkitS2861
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 October 2018 via mobile

We are regularly stay this hotel,hotel is good ,rooms are clean,location is good near to national high way jaipur udaipur near to rico growth center bhilwara ,food service not available in room,in restorent only veg food available food is very good.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank SRT2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 November 2017 via mobile

It is a good and economic hotel between chittaurgarh and Bhilwara cities. I checked in here late night in between my journey. Staff warmly arrange food and Room in odd hours. Service was admirable. Parking and maintained garden are also good.

Date of stay: February 2017
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Yogeshsukhwal
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 January 2017 via mobile

Like a typical Indian highway hotel, only much better maintained. It has good food, normal Indian cuisine, but not much spicy or oily. You can ask them to customise as per your tastes. The rooms are well laid for a budget accommodation.

Date of stay: September 2016
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank 611kaustubhm
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews