We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.comUS$59
Expedia.comUS$59
TravelocityUS$59
Orbitz.comUS$59
CheapTicketsUS$59
Agoda.comUS$59
View all 10 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (20)
Filter reviews
20 results
Traveller rating
19
0
0
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
19
0
0
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews a true gem i highly recommend this hotel enjoyed our stay swimming pool sher renovation bedroom property guests haveli town paintings india
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 20 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

If you’re looking for a comfortable, happy getaway with friends/family that’s a short drive from Delhi, this is it!
Well appointed rooms in this revamped haveli, fresh, delicious food and service that’s seriously fantastic.
Courtesy Rahul, Sher Singh and team, my friends and I had a wonderful, safe stay at Mandawa.
The havelis in Churu and other attractions are a short drive away and the Shekhawati region is well worth the exploratory trip.

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank anandmurty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2021

We went to this beautiful Haveli for the New Years Getaway with our friends. A 420 year old haveli preserved so beautifully and a true heritage.
You got to be there to experience the grandeur of the place and an overwhelming feeling of what it must be living an illustrious life centuries ago.

We were welcomed with open hearts by the staff of the Harlalka Haveli and a special shout out to Mr. RAHUL Sinha the GM of the property who relentlessly ensured we felt home.
There were extremely authentic Rajasthani delicacies and although I am not a mutton fan but I enjoyed it so much. Never had such yummy mutton Rara and Laal Maas.

A must visit place and highly recommended..

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Rohma_Alam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2021 via mobile

I went to this awesome haveli with my family for 2 nights, we stayed December 30th and 31st night there and trust me there was no better way to welcome 2021...we booked 5 rooms and by chance we were the only one staying there and we had this extremely regal and royal haveli to ourselves....the is to die for, eat anything there it may yumm, but special compliments to chef for lal mass, mutton rara and daal tadka....this place will mesmerise you and keep you awestruck....rooms are very comfortable and spacious and bathrooms are loaded with all modern amenities....extremely polite and helpful staff, best of customer service, Mr. Rahul the GM of the property go out of the way to assist you and make your experience unforgettable, we asked him to arrange for speaker for 31st night and he did and we had a private party in the baradari, which was a very exclusive experience....because of winters we couldn’t use the pool but it was very tempting and luring, May be next summers...ample of parking just in front of the haveli gate....breathtakingly beautiful and royal experience, I am surely going again....

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank latikav2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 December 2020 via mobile

It’s was an excellent stay and the team lead by Mr. Rahul is extremely polite and professional all the services was top notch. Breakfast /Dinner by the pool was an awesome experience .
Special mention to Sher Singh who is very informative about the place.

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank ddhami199
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 December 2020

This haveli is located in the quant town of Mandawa and truly reflects the Shekawati ethos. We had a beautiful and comfortable stay at Harlalka. The staff here is inclined towards paying personal attention and meeting all our needs and requests. The food here is lip smacking. You will for sure leave this place with some fond memories.
Service 5/5
Food 5/5
Room & Decor 5/5
Staff 5/5
Location 5/5

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Purbalisaby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews