We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very good Service”

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Meerut
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Hotel Samrat Heavens
Ranked #7 of 21 Hotels in Meerut
Reviewed 30 January 2017 via mobile

I go to this hotel in 2016 This hotel is on the Top 3 hotels in my view Because this hotel serves very delicious Food and staff is also very good behaviour I suggest this hotel To everyone Go and enjoy Thanks.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank Bashriji
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (22)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 22 reviews

Reviewed 11 November 2016 via mobile

If u r in meerut and want 2 have a real feel of this city , must stay here and u will be in best hotel. It was built when no other good hotel was in city , and most of families in meerut spend their weekends in its restorent...I always enjoy here , ....

Stayed: December 2015, travelled with family
Thank amit a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2016 via mobile

It's a Very Good Hotel
Staff was verry well behaved.
Though the Entrance does not seem to be too big, but it's good and big when you get inside.
They have a very good singer in the restaurant and food also tastes good.

Stayed: April 2016, travelled solo
Thank Varunban
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2016 via mobile

In my relationship a marriage in july at samrat heavens and this restaurant is really very good services and food I suggested this hotel to everyone in this hotel parking is available and fully ac and very good decoration and lighting services.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
Thank dghr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2016

I stayed here for two nights. The process of check in was slow and no body available to take to room. When I reached room it was on a floor where a party hall was located so lot of noise was there. I requested for change which was given in the back side. The room was spacious and neat. All basic amenities were available. The morning breakfast was average.
The plus poin is its location on the Garh road which is short distance from CCS University and other commercially important places.

  • Stayed: January 2016, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
4  Thank Tavelforfun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Meerut hotels
6.3 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Meerut
6.3 km away
Hyphen Premier Meerut
Hyphen Premier Meerut
#3 of 21 in Meerut
112 reviews
4.8 km away
Hotel Rajmahal
Hotel Rajmahal
#4 of 21 in Meerut
27 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0 km away
Hotel Crystal Palace
Hotel Crystal Palace
#6 of 21 in Meerut
42 reviews
0 km away
Hotel Yadu Residency
Hotel Yadu Residency
#13 of 21 in Meerut
21 reviews
10.4 km away
Bravura Gold Resort
Bravura Gold Resort
#2 of 21 in Meerut
124 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Samrat Heavens? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Samrat Heavens

Address: Samrat Palace | Garh Road, Meerut 250004, India
Region: India > Uttar Pradesh > Meerut District > Meerut
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free Parking Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 21 Hotels in Meerut
Price Range: $37 - $86 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Samrat Heavens 3*
Number of rooms: 29

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing