We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“What a find!”
Review of Gelateria Exotica

Gelateria Exotica
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
Reviewed 19 March 2018

We were trying to avoid all the big screens and football games just to have a quiet lunch and came across the Gelateria. What a find, the food was wonderful, the coffee the best and the gelato an added bonus. It was our lunch spot for the rest of our stay......belissimo!

Date of visit: March 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Catherine H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (281)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

19 - 23 of 281 reviews

Reviewed 12 February 2018 via mobile

We visit this gem (several times) every year. Good for snacks, coffee, and gelato. The staff are a delight.

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank ChristineF128
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 February 2018 via mobile

This was a great find - friendly staff, lovely snacks, best ice cream in town, and topped off with good tea and coffee. Recommended.

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank Nomad803582
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 February 2018

Stopped in here for a coffee one day and and enjoyed it so much we went back several times,for lunch and coffees

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank geodot59
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 January 2018 via mobile

Great ice cream & coffee,with a nice happy atmosphere,& very reasonably priced...thoroughly recommend you try this place...

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank Scotty M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Gelateria Exotica also viewed

 
Playa de Fanabe, Adeje
 

Been to Gelateria Exotica? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing