We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$92
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Aragorn Hotel(Moraitika)
US$62
US$57
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sea Bird Hotel(Moraitika)
US$79
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 50% below average rates

The price you found is 50% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$157/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Romantica Leftis(Moraitika)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Marina Studios(Moraitika)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
Villa Panorea(Moraitika)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (267)
Filter reviews
268 results
Traveller rating
76
127
46
15
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
76
127
46
15
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbeach barmain buildingcorfu townfantastic hotelhotel beachthree buildingshalf boardfreshly squeezed orange juicerestaurant entranceset in lovely gardensfree massagefish nightclean restaurantbritish visitorsbus stop outside the hotelschool canteenwarm sea
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 268 reviews
Reviewed 19 October 2017

My wife and I have just returned from a weeks stay at this hotel. We had a fantastic stay at this hotel. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The hotel is located at the Northern end of the beach, in a quiet location, but only 10 minutes walk from other beach tavernas and bars.
We found the food selection to be very good with a good variety of choice.We had no complaints about the restaurant, although I would imagine it would be very crowded in the main season.
Special thanks to Maria on reception, and Spiro our usual waiter in the restaurant.
we would definitely recommend this hotel.

Room Tip: Upgraded to room 717 with sea view.
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank malcjude
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2017 via mobile

We were walking along the beach and this cafe/coffee shop appeared. The coffee was lovely but the staff could have been a bit more friendly. It was just there you are, but then the season is almost over!!!



Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank JeffGoodwin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2017 via mobile

Hotel is clean and covers a large area of ground and within walking distance of the beach and Moraitika village .
Asked for another room as the garden Room we were given was three flights up and overlooked the restaurant roof, this was granted straight away giving us a better location. We found reception to be very helpful when we complained about the lack of hot water.

The downside to this hotel had to be the restaurant which was like a works canteen with strong overhead lighting and tables laid out in straight lines.
Unlike the canteens that I have been in the food was at best look warm. Only when fresh food was put out was there any warmth this would be why most guests arrived for the early sitting.
The staff were friendly and worked hard, but due to the amount of dinners they could not cope at peek times.
The pebble beach was very narrow but had sunbeds along the hotels stretch with more beds available around the pool and gardens.
The weather during our stay was variable with the evenings cool so the evening entertainment was not very well attended.
Would I go back. No
Would I recommend it to a friend. No

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank banjolin123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2017

Had a very relaxing time here. Lots of space to chill and read and rest. End of season so could be a bit cloudy and rainy but also lots of sun and not too hot. All the staff are excellent and attentive. Restaurant a bit cramped but the food is good and we've enjoyed every night. Bus stop at the end of the drive for a cheap(2.40) bus into Corfu.
Sea is warmer than the pool and not very steep so good for kids. After the initial shingle, the sea has a sandy base.
Highly recommended.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
3  Thank PeteJFraser
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2017 via mobile

Lovely hotel room nice and clean serviced every day people were lovely large garden area were most people had their sun loungers beach was shingle but the sea water was lovely very clean and safe my only complaint and it is a small one there were way to many tables put together in the dining area forever pulling my seat in and out to let people pass easy fix I think and I would return

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
3  Thank Catherine M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews