We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
3 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
US$141
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/12/21
Hotels.com
US$141
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/12/21
Lol.travel
US$113
View deal
Booking.comUS$141
PricelineUS$141
eDreamsUS$141
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (680)
Filter reviews
680 results
Traveller rating
218
276
89
39
58
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
218
276
89
39
58
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 680 reviews
Reviewed 3 March 2020

Very clean and friendly hotel. We stay in one week, and i think we come again. Upgrated rooms is tastefully decorated. Room equipments is also very good. Nice place all family. Just the lack of restaurants was a bit annoying.

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Samppa8
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 February 2020 via mobile

A very nice hotel at a good location short way from Puerto de Mogan and other nice sites. Some of the staff very nice, others not so. Information on booking sites not necessarily the case so Please check separately.

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
2  Thank SivHarriet
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 February 2020

Nice property that is continually being enhanced, both inside the rooms and out. Full kitchen that allows guests to prepare all meals during the day. There is limited parking, so I would suggest to reserve parking ahead of time (roughly 25EUR), and avoid a parking ticket (the police liked this easy money and with large tour buses coming up and down the street, it's obvious that you should not park on the street.) The road closure between Taurito and PDM made it much quieter around Taurito without the motorcycles blowing through the village, and the extra bit of driving added around 15 minutes to PDM depending on how fats you drive.

All in all, this is a wonderful property for those looking to "escape". I would like to thank Ignacio and Christobal for their wonderful hospitality before, and throughout our stay. As a young traveler (29) it is always amazing to feel respected and cared about - and thats exactly the feeling that I was given by these two wonderful gentlemen. Thank you both, and to all of your other staff that make it very easy to smile.

Excited to be back again.

Matthew Schneider

Date of stay: February 2020
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank matthewsF4092BG
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 January 2020

High standard of apartment with all u will need. Lovely high view looking out to sea. Good entertainment & good choice of food on the menu @ reasonable prices. Shuttle transport available which saves you climbing up/down the steep incline.

Date of stay: April 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank GrandadScotland
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 January 2020

The apartment room with 2 bedrooms are big, really beautiful and have and amazing view over the beach and mountains. 2 floors, with a doublebed on the second floor and balcony, first floor 2 single beds and bathrooms on boths floors. Nice and big kitchen, sofa area and a huge terrace. I really recommend this place because of the view and the price. Only problem could be parking, but if you waite a while there is allways a car leaving in the morning or night in front of the hotel (free parking), if not there is a huge parking spot in the bottom of the hill (for free) but you have to walk 10 minutes up the hill back to the hotel. The staff is so nice and there is not any sound or trafic outside the hotel, the pool area is ok. The water could be a bit warmer, but is not a problem if its sunny weather. Restaurant staff is doing all they can to provide you with your orders to eat and drink. We had room 3016, this had new furniture and was really a 5* apartment.

Room tip: Ask for a new furniture styled room, there are some with older colors, furniture, those are not so nice as the new ones.
Date of stay: December 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Anita U
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Diamond R, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Cala Blanca by Diamond Resorts, responded to this reviewResponded 13 January 2020

Thank you for choosing to stay with us at Cala Blanca.

It is such a pleasure to know that our team have made your stay a memorable one. We are dedicated to your comfort and wellbeing, always willing to assist and provide you with the best experience.

We look forward to welcoming you back at our resort soon with many more offers and activities to choose from.

Warmest regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews