We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Well worth it!

What an amazing trip. Good timing 11am- 7pm. We were the only English couple which wasn’t an issue... read more

Reviewed 19 March 2020
SW19966
,
London, United Kingdom
Sunset Boat trip

We had a great day going from Koh Samui to Ko Pha-ngan. The crew were friendly and efficient... read more

Reviewed 21 February 2020
Alywob
,
Greater Manchester, United Kingdom
Read all 798 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Bophut
from US$35.16
More Info
from US$23.44
More Info
from US$56.92
More Info
from US$78.79
More Info
Reviews (798)
Filter reviews
798 results
Traveller rating
731
47
17
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
731
47
17
1
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews koh phangan soft drinks day trip burmese junk recommend this trip second stop weather conditions fresh fruit beautiful beach picked up from our hotel sea sickness beach bar cruise crew pirate overcast thai
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 798 reviews
Reviewed 23 August 2018 via mobile

Out on the chantara boat, we had an amazing time, Marco and all his team were very welcoming and relaxed. My 9 and 11 year olds loved the snorkelling and fishing off the boat. The views and sights were awesome and the beach stop with cocktails was brilliant. So much food and drink you will burst, and the girl were pleased to see clean flushing toilets on board! Thank you for a lovely time.

Date of experience: August 2018
3  Thank wrigleyd2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 August 2018

Great trip ,excellent day out.Marco and the crew good fun and the food was excellent,recommended.Trip can change due to weather conditions,would check forecast before booking.

Date of experience: July 2018
2  Thank linger998
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 August 2018

I highly recommend this all day trip whether you are travelling alone or with family and children..
Marco and his crew make this a really enjoyable and fun excursion..
The Flip Flop bar in Koh Phangan is a great way to relax and enjoy the moment..

Date of experience: July 2018
4  Thank Scott0369
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 August 2018 via mobile

Flawless delivery of an outstanding product. Everything as advertised and more!! Marco and the boys were filled with humour and passion.

The facilities and food were exceptional, and the attention to detail was truly a pleasure. From the great lunch, to the ice cream served on return with dumplings and chili at sunset.

The Chantara cocktail at the Flip Flop Bar... Well!! Words are insufficient... Just have two!

Incredible value for money. Caters to everyone, and in every way.

Gentlemen, we were totally wrapped!

No trip to Koh Samui is complete without taking this day long voyage to paradise.

Dave

Date of experience: August 2018
3  Thank D6114PGdavidj
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 August 2018 via mobile

My husband organized a day of sailing to Koh Pha Ngan and it was a really fun experience for our family including two daughters aged 9 and 6.
The crew were amazing. The food outstanding and fresh. The knowledge communicated casually and not in a typical tour guide method. The boat was well maintained and clean. Staff professional and helpful. Our daughters had a wonderful experience snorkeling, swimming, fishing etc and we all just had a very enjoyable and easy day. It felt authentic and untouched by commercialism but still provided enough of the creature comforts that makes it a very well balanced adventure.
Thanks Marco and crew. You blew us away and we highly recommend your service. And thanks for letting us try your Thai coffee

Date of experience: August 2018
4  Thank ResortTrippor
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews