We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (748)
Filter reviews
748 results
Traveller rating
537
173
26
8
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
537
173
26
8
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooftop restaurant pool access room infinity pool fisherman's village flower bracelet beach side wednesday and friday happy hour swim up bar koh samui dim sum comfortable rooms oil burner the main hotel rooms are big recommend this hotel to anyone fire show
Filter
Updating list...
51 - 56 of 748 reviews
Reviewed 16 July 2018 via mobile

And neither did the kids! We came all the way from Norway to enjoy 15 nights at Prana, and we’re so happy we did! Loved every minute of our stay. Rooms are spacious and kept perfectly clean, breakfast is healthy and tasty, pool is nice, beds are comfortable and the Zama roof top restaurant offers great variety and delicious family meals. But these aren’t the main reasons we want to come back. First and foremost we will miss the kind, welcoming, helpful and always friendly staff who works at Prana! They’re just lovely people who wants everyone to have a great time! We hope to come back when the beachside is finished as well, it’s well worth the 12 hour flight from Norway! I hope you choose to stay at Prana, it will be an experience :)

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
2  Thank skrullaulla
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PranaSales, Public Relations Manager at Prana Resort Nandana, responded to this reviewResponded 23 July 2018

Much appreciated skrullaullafor taking your time sharing your wonderful staying experience at Prana, Koh Samui.
It's pleasant to know you and the family enjoyed the 15 nights of staying at our resort. Your kind compliment has been addressed to all Prana team, they will surely be glad to hear that.
We look forward to welcome you and the family back at Prana in your next holiday.

All the best wishes,
Prana Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2018

The Prana hotel was a surprise for our daughter - we booked a pool access room and even though that is more expensive than other rooms, it was worth it. We loved the round sun bed on the terrace and of course the option to jump into the pool from our terrace. Great!!! They also have a lot of toys for kids, to use in the pool.
The breakfast was excellent, compliments for the noodle soup and dim sum. Really delicious. I can also recommend the massage, very good and very relaxing. And what is also worth mentioning - the staff is really kind, friendly, welcoming. We only regret that the beach area that is under construction, is not finished, as we saw on the photos, it will be amazing. So, looking forward to visit Prana again.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
6  Thank andreaSlovenia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PranaSales, Public Relations Manager at Prana Resort Nandana, responded to this reviewResponded 23 July 2018

Many thanks andreaSlovenia for taking your time sharing your staying experience at Prana, Koh Samui.
It is our pleasure having you and the family staying with us during your holiday in Koh Samui, thank you for your kind feedback.
We hope to welcome you back at Prana, perhaps when our Prana Beach Villas' finished construction.

All the best wishes,
Prana Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2018 via mobile

A great hotel with excellent staff. Really enjoyed our stay and would recommend getting a massage! The breakfast was excellent and the rooms are all cleaned daily and to a high standard. A great welcome also!

Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Caly M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PranaSales, Public Relations Manager at Prana Resort Nandana, responded to this reviewResponded 23 July 2018

Much aprpeciated Caly M. for the excellent Trip Advisor review.
It is pleasant to know that you had a great time staying at Prana, thank you for the feedback.
We hope to welcome you back again here at Prana, hopefully soon.

All the best wishes,
Prana Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2018

Clean a and very spacious rooms. Warm and clean pool insdie the resort with comfortable sunbeds.
Unbelievable friendly staff. Every day fresh fruitsn and delicious meal at the breakfast and Zama rooftop restaurant as well.

Room Tip: Two consecutive double rooms.
Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank michalbahounek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PranaSales, Public Relations Manager at Prana Resort Nandana, responded to this reviewResponded 23 July 2018

Thank you michalbahounek for your fantastic Trip Advisor review.
We are glad to know your holiday at Prana, Koh Samui has been memorable.
We hope to welcome you back soon in your next visit.

All the best wishes,
Prana Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2018

We had a fantastic time in Prana Resort Nandana. The Staff are very polite, helpful and friendly. The room are immaculately clean. The Breakfast was second to none. The restaurant upstairs has a very good view and the food was good. We will come back again to experience the Infinity Pool. We love Prana Resort. Rehana & Shakeel

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
3  Thank rmeeajane
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PranaSales, Public Relations Manager at Prana Resort Nandana, responded to this reviewResponded 23 July 2018

Many thanks rmeeajane for the fantastic Trip Advisor review.
It is our pleasure having you stay with us, your kind compliment has been addressed to the entire team.
We look forward for your next visit at Prana.

All the best wishes,
Prana Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews