We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$148
Priceline
View Deal
La Villa St Laurent(Saint-Laurent-des-Vignes)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 21/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$77
US$68
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Cafe De La Gare(Sainte Foy-la-Grande)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$57
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Kyriad Bergerac(Bergerac)
US$59
US$57
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 29/07
US$69
US$67
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ibis Budget Bergerac(Bergerac)(Great Value!)
US$64
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
L'Etape Gasconne(Allemans-du-Dropt)
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$59
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Free cancellation until 23/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$104
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Les 2 Brigards(Monestier)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Breakfast
Reviews (648)
Filter reviews
648 results
Traveller rating
341
234
49
18
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
341
234
49
18
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgolf courseplay golfdeluxe roommain restaurantle chaitwo nightsmichelin restaurantwine tastingmichelin starone starbike tripbordeaux regionenjoyable staygolf breakbeautiful settingen routegreat room
Filter
Updating list...
24 - 29 of 648 reviews
Reviewed 6 September 2017

A lovely place to spend your wedding anniversary. The meal at Brassarie Le Chai was wonderful and I can thoroughly recommend the room service breakfast - it was an amazing tray of delights. Our room was peaceful, spacious and very clean and the bed and pillows made for a relaxing nights sleep. Thank you for a lovely stay.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank AngelofMischief
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2017

Quality break for the golfer who enjoys fine dining. The wellness facilities will be a pleasant alternative for the non golfer or golfer alike. A varied selection of holes is on offer across the 27 available with a friendly pro shop on hand.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mboarer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2017

An excellent choice. The staff, chateau and Michelin restaurant were quite wonderful.
We would recommend that you alternate your stay by staying in the Relais then move to Chateau so that you get the best of both worlds.
You MUST visit the Michelin - starred restaurant. Quite exceptional.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank penelopem60
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2017

We loved our two days with you and hope to return both for the food and the golf. We ate in the bistro and main restaurant and played all 27 holes over 2 days, All your staff were very friendly and professional.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Nigel K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2017 via mobile

Went here for lunch in the Michelin stared restaurant followed by golf and did have a fantastic time. There are several options on the menu including a very reasonable 3 course meal for €39 that my husband went for. While this meal option was good it was just ok, nothing standout from the starter, main or dessert. I went for the €69 option and while the food was very good I wouldn't be shouting about how amazing the starter and main were, they were good but again, not as good as other dishes I've eaten in other restaurants. That being said, the pastry chef really does a fantastic job as the dessert, petit four and chocolates were truly amazing and I'm not really a dessert person! The service was also top class, really great waiter who explained the menu in full and was very courteous.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Gurks187
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews