We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Radisson Blu Azuri Resort & Spa, Mauritius
Nearby Hotels
Radisson Blu Poste Lafayette Resort & Spa, Mauritius(Poste Lafayette)(Great Value!)
US$190
US$145
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Jalsa Beach Hotel and Spa(Poste Lafayette)(Great Value!)
US$196
US$115
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$640
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$537
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$447
US$315
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,317)
Filter reviews
1,317 results
Traveller rating
954
249
69
24
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
954
249
69
24
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsspecial thanksswimming platformkids clubfront officebeautiful propertyplunge poolspecial mentionvegetarian foodwater activitiesle comptoirreception teamocean viewindian cuisinewonderful stayfamily holidayglass bottom boatbig thanks
Filter
Updating list...
578 - 583 of 1,317 reviews
Reviewed 17 January 2017

A beautiful resort. Rooms were spacious. Staff was extremely polite and helpful. they were amazing and went beyond the call of duty. Ramesh, Rishi, Jonathan, Rishi the chef to name a few were exceptional, cannot remember all the names, Excellent service. .

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank jane_naidoo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ivan C, Resort Manager at Radisson Blu Azuri Resort & Spa, Mauritius, responded to this reviewResponded 23 January 2017

Dear Jane Naidoo,
We would like to thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with the readers of TripAdvisor.

We are delighted to read that you did enjoy “exceptional Service and hospitality” at the Radisson Blu Azuri. We will convey your appreciation to Ramesh, Rishi, Jonathan, Rishi and all those who have contributed to your memorable holidays!
We appreciate your recommendations and look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back very soon.

Best regards

Ivan
Resort Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 January 2017 via mobile

i do not regret our stay on the 14th n 15th january 17..the staffs especially veena,ravi and above all prakash were really helpful..really appreciated the service..
Regarfs
Rooms 1401,1402,1403,1404,1405,1407

Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
Thank arvin r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ivan C, Resort Manager at Radisson Blu Azuri Resort & Spa, Mauritius, responded to this reviewResponded 18 January 2017

Dear Arvin R,
We thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to share your positive experience.

We are delighted that you had a wonderful stay with us. Your comments definitely reinforces the belief that we are going in the right direction!
We will certainly convey your appreciation to Veena, Ravi, Prakash and all those who have contributed to make your family holidays a memorable one.
Thank you for having chosen stayed to with us. We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back very soon.
Best Regards

Ivan
Resort Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 January 2017 via mobile

Great place. Great people. Great service. There is lots to do and to much to see. From yachting to playing volleyball. Staying in this hotel was great way to spend a week on holiday. I would recommend it to everyone.

Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
2  Thank Emile W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ivan C, Resort Manager at Radisson Blu Azuri Resort & Spa, Mauritius, responded to this reviewResponded 18 January 2017

Dear Emile W,
We appreciate you taking the time to write a review regarding your recent stay with us.
We are delighted to know that you had a relaxing time at the Radisson Blu Azuri. We sincerely appreciate your high rating and recommendation.

We look forward to have the pleasure of welcoming back again very soon.

Best regards

Ivan
Resort Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 January 2017 via mobile

We stayed there for a week, and it was an amazing experience.
Resort was beautiful.. same as we expected.
Rooms were spacious and clean.
Staff was nice
Amazing view from balcony
Food was good
awesome place for honeymooners..would love to visit again :)

Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Mili A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ivan C, Resort Manager at Radisson Blu Azuri Resort & Spa, Mauritius, responded to this reviewResponded 18 January 2017


Dear Mili A,
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience of the Radisson Blu Azuri to the readers of Trip Advisor.

We are delighted that you have thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us. We will certainly share your very encouraging comments with our team.

We would like to thank you again for being an ambassador of our property and look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back soon.

Best Regards

Ivan
Resort Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 January 2017 via mobile

Had a great time at radisson blu azurri. Staff was very friendly and helpful, especially veena, ravi and prakash for room 1401 to 1407.. Very helpful, tasty food, great spa(special mention to lucinda) and superb atmosphere.

Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
Thank Dhanraj D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ivan C, Resort Manager at Radisson Blu Azuri Resort & Spa, Mauritius, responded to this reviewResponded 18 January 2017

Dear Dhanraj D,
Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to tell us about your experience.
We are delighted that you had a most enjoyable your stay with us. We will certainly convey your appreciation to Lucinda and the team.
Looking forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back soon.
Best regards

Ivan
Resort Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews