We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Disneyland Hotel
Nearby Hotels
Relais Spa Val d'Europe(Chessy)(Great Value!)
US$146
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$381
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 47% below average rates

The price you found is 47% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$720/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$343
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$100
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
US$83
US$75
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$116
US$95
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Disney's Hotel Cheyenne(Marne-la-Vallee)
US$678
US$228
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$259/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$788
US$299
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Disney's Hotel Santa Fe(Marne-la-Vallee)
US$208
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$237/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Residhome Val d'Europe(Montevrain)(Great Value!)
US$123
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Reviews (6,927)
Filter reviews
6,927 results
Traveller rating
3,738
1,799
842
348
200
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3,738
1,799
842
348
200
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscastle clubinventions restaurantcalifornia grilldisney characterscafe fantasiapark entranceworth every pennypremium half boardturn down servicefast passmagical experiencefamily roomchristmas decorationspopular ridesvip fastpassstandard roomsmall children
Filter
Updating list...
2,328 - 2,333 of 6,927 reviews
Reviewed 2 January 2011

Yes this hotel is expensive but it is situated right at the gates of the park and is one of the most beautiful hotels I've ever seen inside & out. The experience was fantastic and magical for the children. They got to meet so many of the characters throughout the day time in the hotel for no extra cost which meant we didn't have to queue in the park to do so. We will definately be staying here again hopefully soon.

  • Stayed: February 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank travelmumNuneaton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 December 2010

I am reviewing a hotel not a theme park and whilst I know the two are intrinsically linked for this purpose I am separating them. The hotel is passable but for one normal room for two days after stripping out the cost of the park tickets the cost was over £750 per night!! That's why I am separating it out from the theme park, it's just too easy to get caught up in the whole experience and end up paying fortunes over the odds. I could have stayed at another hotel of similar quality nearby for the two nights and then had enough left over for at least two nights at The Savoy in London and that puts it into perspective. This hotel is not five star, service may be ok but not good old fashioned service more a mock service to get you in, out and around the place in order that you spend as much as possible. I am sure I come across as a real misery but 750 a night is serious money for what is a very basic hotel, rooms no better than an average four star, food ok, not enough seating at the bar, in fact nothing st all special and whilst my kids really enjoyed Disney they would have enjoyed it just as much in another hotel and I would definitely have enjoyed the two nights at the savoy!!

  • Stayed: December 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
13  Thank arthurh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 December 2010

What a fantastic hotel!!!! The entrance was very impressive and first impressions were amazing and it lived up to the expectation. A little bit pricey but well worth the money. The service was superb, the food was gorgeous and the availability of the characters was fantastic. We decided to eat at the hotel every night after the first night as it was so delicious with plenty of choice. Pluto played ring-a-ring a roses with my children after dinner....it was just amazing....didn't want to come home! and to top it off we had lovely snow on the last day and played snowballs along main street, finished off the holiday perfectly...

  • Stayed: December 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Justine1001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 December 2010

My daughter and I booked the Castle Club with park view as a special treat and were not disappointed. We were extremely lucky as we were upgraded to the Cinderella Suite which was amazing. The views of the park were exceptional and the Suite was out of this world - the best ride in the park! We travelled by Eurostar which still ran during the awful snow and only arrived about 1 hour 45 min late. We used the Disney Express Service and on check-in our bags were requested and arrived in our room almost immediately. The Castle Club Lounge overlooking the park is beautiful, relaxing and a lovely place to enjoy breakfast and afternoon tea - free hot and soft cold drinks available all day. The VIP Fastpass was very useful and when used we were always given a big smile (helped us feel even more special). Access to the park via the Castle Club takes about 30 seconds - down the lift to ground floor and straight to the turnstile - very handy for going back up for the free hot drinks to warm you up. A few rides were shut because of the snow and ice but most stayed open. The staff in the Castle Club were extremely friendly, very helpful and always smiling, in fact all the staff we had contact with in the hotel and park were great.

We both felt like princesses for 3 nights and would save up to do it all again with no hesitation. The only time we stopped smiling was when we had to leave. If you can afford Castle Club do not hesitate the extra price you pay is worth it - even if you are not as lucky as us in being upgraded to a Suite.

  • Stayed: December 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank RowenaBarden
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 December 2010

just had a long weekend in disneyland paris with my daughter(27- me 46)it was all christmassy and twinkly and beautiful,and amazing. stayed in the cheyenne hotel which was few minutes bus ride-on a courtesy bus- from parks and disney village. travelled on eurostar from st pancras, had to change at gare-du-nord onto the port de lyon line and change at Chatelet-Les halles, but was a good journey and no hardship not going direct. despite the reviews i read,about grumpy french people and how unhelpful they wer, i can only say that in all our visit we only encountered this attitude once,and that guy was italian-or maybe spanish-but everyone else that we met,and talked to and asked for help or info was great, it was a fantastic experience. it was very very cold, take thermals, and be prepared to be very tired,but it is worth it for such a magical experience-make sure if you want dinner at a reasonable time you book tables in the day-we didn't and had to eat at ten pm-not great for the digestion,and we couldn't fully appreciate the lovely food either, we went half board,and used our vouchers in
the disney village to offset the cost of the otherwise epensive meals, although annettes diner is good value-worth going there for the set menu at 17 euros. drinks were very pricey-wine starts at 24 euro a bottle,cocktails 8.50 euro and small beer about 3.50-4.00 euro-
not that we went for the drinking-we went for the rides-AMAZING!!!!!! top rides are: walt disney studios park-the tower of terror-rock'n'roller-crush's coaster and toy soldiers parachute drop. also the tram tour is a must. disney park itself; big thunder mountain-indiana jones and the temple of peril-phantom manor-buzz lightyear laser blasts. all rides in both parks are great-though for me space mountain mission 2 was a ride too far-but maybe that was because i was tired-we had breakfast with the charaters too one morning which was lovely.-a fab breakfast, hot and filling,and all you can eat.
all in all a great trip,which i hope to repeat next year-with a bit of insider knowledge this time,so that i can make more of my trip. with this in mind i would say don't go at a weekend-go mon-fri- as weekends are crazy-queue times go from 5 mins(weekdays) to 1 hour 15 mins on saturdays and sundays
it is worth buying snacks/drinks on 'the hoof' as they say-as concession stands in the parks do have deals,and we had vouchers given to us for more drinks at other shops/stands,after we had bought drinks and snacks at the crepe stand. there is a predominance of tex-mex in the food throughout the parks/hotels-lots of cheese chillis,beans and stuff-which for someone like me who is allergic to these foods,was a challenge a times-but i managed-the big disappointment was the hotel breakfast-but it was ok, just could have done with something warm on the menu-other than the drinks!!! for me the chrismas season is the time to go- i cannot imagine going in the heat of summer-it was so magical and sparkly- i was 6 again!!and its certainly ruined me for theme parks in this country-we cannot hope to match the standard. it was clean tidy,welcoming, our hotel was great,a brilliant experience- just take LOTS of money if you want souvenir photos-15 euro-or merchandise-very pricey-but if you just want to be child again, to be amazed,and awed,and blown away by the beauty and enchantment-then go to disneyland paris during the christmas season-its magic!

  • Stayed: November 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank sunbird25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews