We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Relais Spa Val d'Europe(Chessy)(Great Value!)
US$158
US$153
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Book now, pay at stay
US$909
US$376
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Free cancellation until 22/07
US$1,614
US$760
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$113
US$96
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Free cancellation until 29/07
US$95
US$83
Hotwire.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$118
US$96
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Disney's Hotel Cheyenne(Marne-la-Vallee)
Free cancellation until 22/07
US$772
US$289
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$343/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Book now, pay at stay
US$849
US$338
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Book now, pay at stay
US$237
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Reviews (5,621)
Filter reviews
5,621 results
Traveller rating
2,554
1,897
765
256
149
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,554
1,897
765
256
149
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnewport baycape codnautical themedisney villageshuttle busminute walklovely walkswimming poolcroissantslake viewlovely hotelhuge hotelhalf boardbuilding worksequoia lodgedisney magictwo double beds
Filter
Updating list...
247 - 252 of 5,621 reviews
Reviewed 29 March 2018

A big hotel but well organised, check in & concierge well organised. Restaurants very crowded and busy but again well organised. Room comfortable & clean. We were moved to a higher floor when we complained about how close our room was to the pool & the amount of passing traffic. Characters appear every morning if you are prepared to queue. Nice walk into the parks. Swimming pool was too cold to relax there for long (we visited in a cold snap).

Room Tip: First floor rooms will be noisy - close to pool etc
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank lizzyLiverpool
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Team_DisneylandParis, Guest Experience Team at Disney's Newport Bay Club, responded to this reviewResponded 13 April 2018

Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to complete a review regarding your experience in Disney's Newport Bay Club.


We are sorry to see about your experience in the room but it is great to see the staff was able to help you by giving you a new room. We are sorry to hear your comments about Nantucket Pool. Please be assured we have passed along the information to the Hotel Manager.


It is wonderful to see that you liked the organisation of the hotel, the restaurant and the reception. It is great to hear that your experiences went smoothly. The walk from the hotel to the magical Disneyparks is just a short 15 minute walk along Lake Disney and through the Disney Village.


We sure hope we will see you back again soon in Disneyland® Paris.


Regards,
Lexi
Guest Experience Team – Disneyland® Paris

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2018 via mobile

A room, a bed, a place to eat - that's actually it! This place is rather worn and service is poor - but after all it is not the hotel that makes people come here, however it is not a hotel where you want to spend many hours beside the necessary sleep...

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
3  Thank Toftedalen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Team_DisneylandParis, Guest Experience Team at Disney's Newport Bay Club, responded to this reviewResponded 13 April 2018

Dear Guest,
We are grateful you have taken the time to write a review about your stay in Disney's Newport Bay Club.


We are sorry to hear that were not able to meet your expectations. Please know that your feedback is extremely valuable to us and we are utilizing your comments to continuously improve our guest experience. Your feedback is particularly important in helping us achieve our goal of 100% guest satisfaction.


We do hope that we will be able to welcome you back again soon in Disneyland® Paris.


Regards,
Lexi
Guest Experience Team – Disneyland® Paris

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2018 via mobile

So, the hotel is huge: it offers the higher level service in its compass club, this is not
massively more expensive and is totally necessary to do! You wont regret it.
Nicer rooms, separate book in and check out, separate dining room, totally worth doing.
If you want to treat your self get a suite, we did and always do,
It is a pain trying to book and more expensive obviously but as well as some really nice suites there (resort suite was very nice and separate bedroom for the kids) you get the vip fast pass. This is a pass for all your family that gives works for all the fast pass rides
In the park, unlimited times during your stay, it’s equivalent to staying another few days, we just walked on to roses that had hour long cues.
The hotel has its own restaurant and I’d advise booking. You can use any of the Disney hotel restaurants but it’s worth booking, we found it just easier.
You can do this at book in with
The compass club desk.
It’s really nice here and was refurbed not that long ago.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
5  Thank Darren B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2018 via mobile

Staff serving in the bar were understaffed 70 people two staff during the busy day of easter week? Customers incl us getting fed up. No restaurant food available during the day ??? Just panini. Expensive upgrade and no bottled water available unless 6 euros. Free soft drinks in compass lounge and glass of water but for nighttime retreat no bottled water at all is free?? We in number of 17 needed water for bed so carried 14 glasses water to bed... ridiculous. Rooms not cleaned properly just fluffed over. For so much money not worth the price

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
5  Thank emilionella
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Team_DisneylandParis, Guest Experience Team at Disney's Newport Bay Club, responded to this reviewResponded 13 April 2018

Dear Guest,
We appreciate you have taken the time to write a review about your stay in Disney's Newport Bay Club.


We regret that we couldn't exceed your expectations during you stay. We strive to offer quality service and convenience for our guests. Please know that your feedback is extremely valuable to us and we are utilizing your comments to continuously improve our guest experience.


As comments regarding the staff are highly regarded, this area will continue to be monitored closely to make certain no future guests are inconvenienced as such. 


We do hope we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back to Disneyland® Paris in the near future.


Regards,
Lexi
Guest Experience Team – Disneyland® Paris

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2018

My family and I, have just returned from a 4 night stay.
We had booked a Compass Club room with lake view.

To our great surprise the hotel had upgraded our room to the resort suite on the 8th floor, room 8239. The room and the view was amazing. Huge room.
Breakfast in the Compass Club lounge was very good.

I would definitely recommend choosing the Compass Club room, with all the benefits its includes. Fast check in and check out, breakfast, all rooms on 7 and 8th floor. Free soft drinks all day in the lounge, and snacks fra 16 to 18, hotel fast pass.
All the staff is very friendly and provides a great service.

We enjoyed our stay, and would give it 5 stars, even without the upgrade :-)

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank mesl27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews